We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

O.A.R.

O.A.R. first began to develop their unique sound in drummer Chris Culoss basement while in high school in Rockville, Maryland. The band released their first album, The Wanderer, prior to graduating and stayed together throughout college with all members attending The Ohio State University. Recording two additional albums before leaving Columbus, the band began pursuing their musical dreams full time in the summer of 2001. By the end of 2008, the band had released six studio albums and three live… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
O.A.R. Tue, Sep 30 8:00p Wells Fargo Center for the Arts Santa Rosa, CA Add to Calendar
O.A.R. Thu, Oct 2 8:00p The Depot Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar
O.A.R Sat, Oct 4 7:00p Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Bosom Ball featuring O.A.R. Wed, Oct 22 7:00p House of Blues Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
O.A.R. & Andy Grammer Fri, Nov 7 8:00p Marathon Music Works Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
O.A.R. with Andy Grammer Sat, Nov 8 8:00p Georgia Theatre Athens, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
OAR-Of A Revolution Sun, Nov 9 8:00p Iron City Birmingham Birmingham, AL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
O.A.R. & Andy Grammer Fri, Nov 14 7:00p St. Augustine Amphitheatre St Augustine, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
O.A.R. & Andy Grammer Sat, Nov 15 7:00p Mizner Park Amphitheater Boca Raton, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
O.A.R. & Andy Grammer Mon, Nov 17 8:00p The Music Farm Charleston, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
O.A.R. & Andy Grammer Fri, Nov 21 8:00p The F Shed at the Market Syracuse, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
O.A.R. Sun, Nov 23 7:00p Calvin Theatre Northampton, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
O.A.R. Wed, Nov 26 7:00p Palace Theatre Albany, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW