We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Ron White

Rarely seen without a drink in one hand and a smoke in the other, comedian Ron White has had a career that has taken him from the cassette racks of truck stops to the world of stadiums and feature films -- but all the while they've called him "Tater Salad." The myth around the Fritch, TX, native's famous nickname has to do with a flippant remark made to an arresting police officer. He told the officer that he had once before broken the law under the sinister alias of "Tater Salad," the officer believed… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Ron White Fri, Oct 24 10:00p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Sat, Oct 25 10:00p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Thu, Nov 6 7:30p Curtis M. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts Gainesville, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Sat, Nov 8 7:00p Straz Center Tampa, FL Add to Calendar
Ron White Sat, Nov 8 9:30p Straz Center Tampa, FL Add to Calendar
Ron White Tue, Nov 11 7:30p Curtis M. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts Gainesville, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Thu, Nov 13 7:30p Kovalchick Convention and Athletic Complex Indiana, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Turning Stone Resort & Casino Verona, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Sat, Nov 15 7:00p Mayo Performing Arts Center Morristown, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Sat, Nov 15 9:30p Mayo Performing Arts Center Morristown, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Fri, Nov 21 7:00p Hershey Theatre Hershey, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Fri, Nov 21 9:30p Hershey Theatre Hershey, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Sat, Nov 22 7:00p Maryland Theatre Hagerstown, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Sat, Nov 22 9:30p Maryland Theatre Hagerstown, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Fri, Dec 5 10:00p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Sat, Dec 6 10:00p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Fri, Dec 12 10:00p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Sat, Dec 13 10:00p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Thu, Jan 29 7:30p Eastern Kentucky University Center for the Arts Richmond, KY Add to Calendar
Ron White Fri, Jan 30 7:00p Tennessee Theatre Knoxville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Sat, Jan 31 7:30p Tivoli Theatre Chattanooga, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Fri, Mar 13 7:00p Hard Rock Live Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
RESOURCES
MOVIES
Img_phold_mov_thumb
Screamers
Chuck Elbarak