We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share
Into the Woods
Category Rock
Tags There are no tags.

Into the Woods

We bring energy and pure fun to the stage and keep the crowd feeling the music throughout. We have a punkish vibe that mirrors the attitude of many of the classic guitarists and combines the energy of modern day rock.

The band was first established in late March of 2009, founded by Morgan Szymanski and Michelle Richards. Michelle Richards is the head lyricist and lead singer; Morgan is the front man and lead singer as well. All the band’s music is written by Christian Gerner-Smidt. Christian also
… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Fiasco Theater production of Into the Woods Thu, Jul 31 8:00p Old Globe Theatre San Diego, CA Add to Calendar
Fiasco Theater production of Into the Woods Fri, Aug 1 8:00p Old Globe Theatre San Diego, CA Add to Calendar
Fiasco Theater production of Into the Woods Sat, Aug 2 8:00p Old Globe Theatre San Diego, CA Add to Calendar
Fiasco Theater production of Into the Woods Sun, Aug 3 8:00p Old Globe Theatre San Diego, CA Add to Calendar
Fiasco Theater production of Into the Woods Tue, Aug 5 8:00p Old Globe Theatre San Diego, CA Add to Calendar
Fiasco Theater production of Into the Woods Wed, Aug 6 8:00p Old Globe Theatre San Diego, CA Add to Calendar
Fiasco Theater production of Into the Woods Thu, Aug 7 8:00p Old Globe Theatre San Diego, CA Add to Calendar
Fiasco Theater production of Into the Woods Fri, Aug 8 8:00p Old Globe Theatre San Diego, CA Add to Calendar
Fiasco Theater production of Into the Woods Sat, Aug 9 8:00p Old Globe Theatre San Diego, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fiasco Theater production of Into the Woods Sun, Aug 10 8:00p Old Globe Theatre San Diego, CA Add to Calendar
Into The Woods Sat, Aug 16 7:30p Repertory Company Theatre / Promenade Theatre Richardson, TX Add to Calendar
Into The Woods Sun, Aug 17 2:00p Repertory Company Theatre / Promenade Theatre Richardson, TX Add to Calendar
Into The Woods Fri, Aug 22 7:30p RCT Theatre Richardson, TX Add to Calendar
Into The Woods Sat, Aug 23 7:30p Repertory Company Theatre / Promenade Theatre Richardson, TX Add to Calendar
Into The Woods Sun, Aug 24 2:00p Repertory Company Theatre / Promenade Theatre Richardson, TX Add to Calendar
Into The Woods Mon, Aug 25 7:30p Repertory Company Theatre / Promenade Theatre Richardson, TX Add to Calendar
Into the Woods Fri, Feb 20 7:30p Laura Pels Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
RESOURCES