We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Lettuce

Celebrating their 20th anniversary as modern day rulers of old school funk, the seven-piece Brooklyn-based juggernaut Lettuce drops their third studio album Fly—a decidedly raging slab of relentless groove, hyper-charged syncopation and psychedelicized soul anthems. Having blown up stages from coast to coast last year, ranging from The Fillmore in SF to Terminal 5 in NYC, Bear Creek Music Festival to Camp Bisco and all points in-between, Lettuce entered Brooklyn recording studio The Bunker this winter… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
NCMF Afterparty: Lettuce and Badbadnotgood Fri, Aug 29 10:00p Concord Music Hall Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Austin City Limits Festival Fri, Oct 3 1:00p Zilker Metropolitan Park Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Austin City Limits Festival Sat, Oct 4 1:00p Zilker Metropolitan Park Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Austin City Limits Festival Sun, Oct 5 11:00a Zilker Metropolitan Park Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Austin City Limits Festival Fri, Oct 10 12:00p Zilker Metropolitan Park Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lettuce and Gramatik Fri, Oct 10 9:00p House of Blues Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Austin City Limits Festival Sat, Oct 11 11:00a Zilker Metropolitan Park Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Austin City Limits Festival Sun, Oct 12 11:00a Zilker Metropolitan Park Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lettuce with Late Night Radio Fri, Oct 17 8:00p Minglewood Hall Memphis, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lettuce Tue, Oct 21 8:00p House of Blues Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lettuce Wed, Oct 22 8:00p Mr. Smalls Funhouse Theatre Millvale, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lettuce Thu, Oct 23 8:00p Water Street Music Hall Rochester, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lettuce Wed, Oct 29 8:00p Toad's Place New Haven, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lettuce Thu, Oct 30 8:00p 9:30 Club Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lettuce Fri, Oct 31 8:00p Terminal 5 New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lettuce Sat, Nov 1 9:00p Electric Factory Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information