We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra

Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra includes band member 'Erich Kunzel'.

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
2014-15 Opening Night: Lang Lang Sat, Sep 13 8:00p Music Hall Ballroom Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar
Louis and John Adams and Mozart Fri, Sep 19 8:00p Music Hall Ballroom Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar
Louis and John Adams and Mozart Sat, Sep 20 8:00p Music Hall Ballroom Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar
Louis and Ax and Chopin Fri, Sep 26 11:00a Music Hall Ballroom Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar
Louis and Ax and Chopin Sat, Sep 27 8:00p Music Hall Ballroom Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar
Debussy and Dvořák Thu, Oct 9 7:30p Music Hall Ballroom Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar
Debussy and Dvořák Sat, Oct 11 8:00p Music Hall Ballroom Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar
Watts Returns Fri, Oct 24 8:00p Music Hall Ballroom Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar
Watts Returns Sat, Oct 25 8:00p Music Hall Ballroom Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar
A Russian Hallows' Eve Thu, Oct 30 7:30p Music Hall Ballroom Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar
A Russian Hallows' Eve Sat, Nov 1 8:00p Music Hall Ballroom Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar
One City, One Symphony: Heroes Fri, Nov 14 11:00a Music Hall Ballroom Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar
One City, One Symphony: Heroes Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Music Hall Ballroom Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar
One City, One Symphony: Heroes Sun, Nov 16 2:00p Music Hall Ballroom Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar
Louis conducts Mozart's Jupiter Fri, Nov 21 8:00p Music Hall Ballroom Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar
Louis conducts Mozart's Jupiter Sat, Nov 22 8:00p Music Hall Ballroom Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar
Louis conducts Tchaikovsky Fri, Nov 28 8:00p Music Hall Ballroom Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar
Louis conducts Tchaikovsky Sat, Nov 29 8:00p Music Hall Ballroom Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar
Louis conducts Beethoven 2 Fri, Jan 9 8:00p Music Hall Ballroom Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar
Louis conducts Beethoven 2 Sat, Jan 10 8:00p Music Hall Ballroom Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar
Louis conducts Carmina Burana Thu, Jan 15 7:30p Music Hall Ballroom Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar
Louis conducts Carmina Burana Sat, Jan 17 8:00p Music Hall Ballroom Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar
Louis conducts Carmina Burana Sun, Jan 18 2:00p Music Hall Ballroom Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar
Romantic Rachmaninoff Fri, Jan 30 8:00p Music Hall Ballroom Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar
Romantic Rachmaninoff Sat, Jan 31 8:00p Music Hall Ballroom Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
RESOURCES