We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Stomp

The international percussion sensation utilizing a variety of drums, objects, house-hold items and even bananas to express their artistic craft.

With "Stomp Out Loud," the experience is transformed for Las Vegas with new sequences and choreography, a dynamically expanded cast and a completely new environment immerses the audience from the moment they enter the 1,500-seat theatre. "Stomp Out Loud" is a journey through sound, a celebration of the everyday, and a comic interplay of characters wordlessly
… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Stomp Today 8:00p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Wed, Jul 30 8:00p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Thu, Jul 31 8:00p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Fri, Aug 1 8:00p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Sat, Aug 2 3:00p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Sat, Aug 2 8:00p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Sun, Aug 3 2:00p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Sun, Aug 3 5:30p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Tue, Aug 5 8:00p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Wed, Aug 6 8:00p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Thu, Aug 7 8:00p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Fri, Aug 8 8:00p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Sat, Aug 9 3:00p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Sat, Aug 9 8:00p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Empire House Live!: Stomp and Holler featuring Possum Posse Sat, Aug 9 8:00p Old Cowtown Museum Wichita, KS Add to Calendar
Stomp Sun, Aug 10 2:00p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Sun, Aug 10 5:30p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Tue, Aug 12 8:00p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Wed, Aug 13 8:00p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Thu, Aug 14 8:00p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Fri, Aug 15 8:00p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Sat, Aug 16 3:00p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Sat, Aug 16 8:00p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Sun, Aug 17 2:00p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Sun, Aug 17 5:30p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Tue, Aug 19 8:00p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Wed, Aug 20 8:00p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Thu, Aug 21 8:00p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Fri, Aug 22 8:00p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Sat, Aug 23 3:00p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Sat, Aug 23 8:00p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Sun, Aug 24 2:00p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Sun, Aug 24 5:30p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Tue, Aug 26 8:00p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Wed, Aug 27 8:00p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Thu, Aug 28 8:00p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Fri, Aug 29 8:00p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Sat, Aug 30 3:00p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Sat, Aug 30 8:00p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Sun, Aug 31 2:00p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Sun, Aug 31 5:30p Orpheum Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Sun, Nov 23 3:00p Ambassadors Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Sun, Nov 23 6:00p Ambassadors Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Fri, Dec 5 8:00p Ambassadors Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Sat, Dec 6 3:00p Ambassadors Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stomp Sat, Dec 6 8:00p Ambassadors Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
STOMP Fri, Jan 16 7:30p Connor Palace Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
STOMP Sat, Jan 17 4:00p Connor Palace Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
STOMP Sat, Jan 17 8:00p Connor Palace Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
STOMP Sun, Jan 18 1:00p Connor Palace Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
STOMP Sun, Jan 18 6:30p Connor Palace Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
RESOURCES