We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

New Found Glory

Pop-punk band New Found Glory's first album, released in 1999, was peppered liberally with quotes from the novel and movie THE OUTSIDERS, an apt reflection of the group's youthful but literate sensibilities. Quickly scooped up by MCA, the Florida-formed and California-based quartet found almost instant fame with their Warped Tour appearances and opening gigs for Blink-182. By 2002, their star power was such that their album STICKS AND STONES debuted in the Top Ten on both the U.S. and U.K. charts,… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
New Found Glory with We Are The In Crowd, Fireworks and Red City Radio Wed, Oct 22 7:00p Altar Bar Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Found Glory with We Are The In Crowd, Fireworks and Red City Radio Thu, Oct 23 6:30p House of Blues Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Found Glory with We Are The In Crowd, Fireworks & Red City Radio Fri, Oct 24 7:30p Majestic Theater Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Found Glory Sat, Oct 25 5:30p House of Blues Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Found Glory with We Are The In Crowd, Fireworks & Red City Radio Sun, Oct 26 7:00p The Ready Room St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Found Glory Tue, Oct 28 7:00p Bourbon Theatre Lincoln, NE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Found Glory with We Are The In Crowd, Fireworks and Better Off Thu, Oct 30 7:30p Sunshine Theater Albuquerque, NM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Found Glory with We Are The In Crowd and Fireworks Fri, Oct 31 6:00p Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Found Glory with We Are The In Crowd, Fireworks & Better Off Sat, Nov 1 7:00p House of Blues Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Found Glory with We Are The In Crowd Sun, Nov 2 6:30p Ace Of Spades Sacramento, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Found Glory with We Are The In Crowd Fireworks & Better Off Tue, Nov 4 7:30p The Showbox Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Found Glory Wed, Nov 5 7:30p Hawthorne Theatre Lounge Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Found Glory with We Are The In Crowd, Fireworks, and Better Off Fri, Nov 7 7:30p The Regency Ballroom San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Found Glory with We Are The In Crowd, Fireworks, and Better Off Sat, Nov 8 8:00p The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Found Glory Wed, Nov 12 7:00p Academy Dublin 1, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pop Punks Not Dead - New Found Glory Sat, Nov 15 5:00p HMV Institute Birmingham Edgbaston, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Found Glory Mon, Nov 17 6:00p ABC Glasgow, Scotland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Found Glory Tue, Nov 18 6:00p Rock City Nottingham Nottingham, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Found Glory Thu, Nov 20 6:00p O2 Academy Liverpool Liverpool, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pop Punks Not Dead - New Found Glory Fri, Nov 21 6:00p Manchester Academy Salford, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Found Glory Sun, Nov 23 6:00p Cardiff University Students Union Leavenworth, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pop Punks Not Dead - New Found Glory Wed, Nov 26 6:00p Pyramids Centre Portsmouth, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Found Glory Fri, Nov 28 6:00p The Forum Dumfries, Scotland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Found Glory Sat, Dec 6 9:00p Magazzini Generali Via, Veneto Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information