Home | Register | Log In

San Francisco, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Brad Paisley

Contemporary country singer/songwriter Brad Paisley was born October 28, 1972, in Glen Dale, West Virginia; given his first guitar at age eight, he delivered his first public performance at church two years later. With his fifty-something guitar teacher Clarence "Hank" Goddard and two of the older man's seasoned musician buddies, the teenaged Paisley formed his first band, the C-Notes, and at age 12 began writing his own material. After performing in front of the local Rotary Club, he was invited… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Brad Paisley Fri, May 16 7:00p Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brad Paisley Sat, May 31 7:00p First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre Tinley Park, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brad Paisley Thu, Jun 12 5:00p Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Taste of Country Music Festival Fri, Jun 13 11:00a Hunter Mountain Hunter, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
WQMX Country Fest: Brad Paisley Fri, Jun 13 4:00p Clay's Park Resort North Lawrence, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brad Paisley Thu, Jun 19 6:00p Klipsch Music Center Noblesville, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brad Paisley with Randy Houser and Charlie Worsham Sat, Jun 21 6:00p Oak Mountain Amphitheatre Pelham, AL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brad Paisley Sun, Jun 22 7:00p Aaron's Amphitheatre at Lakewood Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brad Paisley Darius Rucker & Joel Crouse Fri, Jun 27 7:30p Marcus Amphitheater Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brad Paisley with Randy Houser and Charlie Worsham Sat, Jul 5 7:00p The Comcast Theatre Hartford, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brad Paisley Sun, Jul 6 7:00p Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Darien Center, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brad Paisley with Randy Houser and Charlie Worsham Thu, Jul 10 7:00p Sleep Train Amphitheatre Chula Vista, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brad Paisley Randy Houser Leah Turner and Charlie Worsham Sun, Jul 13 7:00p Ak-Chin Pavilion Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brad Paisley Thu, Jul 24 8:00p Cheyenne Frontier Days Cheyenne, WY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brad Paisley with Randy Houser and Charlie Worsham Sat, Aug 2 7:00p Sleep Train Amphitheatre Wheatland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
2014 WE Fest 3 Day Pass with Jason Aldean, Brad Paisley, Zac Brown Band Thu, Aug 7 1:00p Soo Pass Ranch and Amphitheater Detroit Lakes, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brad Paisley Randy Houser Leah Turner & Charlie Worsham Fri, Aug 15 7:00p Florida State Fairgrounds Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brad Paisley with Randy Houser, Leah Turner and Charlie Worsham Thu, Aug 21 7:30p New York State Fair Grandstand Syracuse, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brad Paisley Randy Houser Leah Turner & Charlie Worsham Sat, Aug 23 7:00p Comcast Center Mansfield, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brad Paisley Thu, Sep 4 3:30p Austin360 Amphitheater Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brad Paisley Thu, Sep 4 7:30p Austin360 Amphitheater Austin, TX Add to Calendar
Brad Paisley with Randy Houser and Charlie Worsham Fri, Sep 5 7:00p Gexa Energy Pavilion Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brad Paisley with Charlie Worsham Thu, Sep 18 7:00p Farm Bureau Live Virginia Beach, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brad Paisley with Randy Houser and Charlie Worsham Fri, Sep 19 7:00p Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brad Paisley Sat, Sep 20 7:00p Jiffy Lube Live Bristow, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information