Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Staind

Although they are very much their own band, Staind are often linked to Limp Bizkit, whose singer Fred Durst was instrumental in aiding the band's career. Early on, Durst suggested that lead singer Aaron Lewis integrate solo acoustic touches into the band's heavy-rock approach. And while Staind proved itself fully capable of rocking as hard as any of its nu-metal brethren, it was ultimately an introspective, acoustic-based ballad that provided Staind with its biggest hit, the ubiquitous "It's Been… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Staind Thu, May 1 8:00p Turning Stone Resort & Casino Verona, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Staind Fri, May 2 8:00p Turning Stone Resort & Casino Verona, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
SunFest Sat, May 3 12:00p West Palm Beach West Palm Beach, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carolina Rebellion Sun, May 4 12:00p Charlotte Motor Speedway Concord, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Staind with Theory Of A Deadman Fri, May 9 8:00p Sands Bethlehem Event Center Bethlehem, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Staind Sat, May 10 8:00p Tropicana Casino & Resort Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Staind Thu, May 15 8:00p Casino Rama Entertainment Center Ramara, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Staind & Theory of A Deadman Sun, May 18 8:00p Horseshoe Casino Robinsonville, MS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Staind Fri, May 23 8:00p Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Gulfport, MS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Staind & Sevendust Thu, May 29 8:00p Soaring Eagle Casino and Resort Mount Pleasant, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Staind Fri, May 30 8:00p Horseshoe Casino Hammond, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockfest featuring Korn, Five Finger Death Punch, Staind, Steel Panther, Black Label Society and more Sat, May 31 12:00p Liberty Memorial Park Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Staind & Sevendust Sun, Jun 1 8:00p Stir Cove At Harrah's Council Bluffs, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Staind Fri, Jun 6 9:00p Peppermill Concert Hall West Wendover, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Staind Sat, Jun 7 8:00p The Pearl Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Staind Sun, Jun 8 8:00p Talking Stick Resort Scottsdale, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information