Home | Register | Log In

San Francisco, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Jimmy Carr

One of the most original and distinctive new stars on television, Jimmy was recently a guest on the current series of 'Parkinson' (BBC1) and 'Bafta Tribute to Bob Monkhouse' (BBC1). And, as the face of comedy on Channel 4, after the successes of 'Your Face Or Mine' and the first series of the prime-time gameshow 'Distraction,' he is currently presenting the second series of 'Distraction,' which started on Channel 4 on 16th April 2004. Jimmy was a recent guest presenter on 'Have I Got News For You'… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business tour Fri, Apr 25 8:00p Swan Theatre Wycombe High Wycombe, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business tour Sat, Apr 26 8:00p Hawth Theatre Crawley, West Sussex Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business tour Tue, Apr 29 8:00p Orchard Theatre Dartford, Kent Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business tour Fri, May 2 8:00p Assembly Hall Worthing Worthing, West Sussex Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business tour Tue, May 6 8:00p The Central Theatre Gillingham, Medway Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr Tue, May 6 8:00p Central Theatre Chatham Chatham, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business tour Fri, May 9 8:00p Dorking Halls Theatre Dorking, Surrey Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business tour Sat, May 10 8:00p Maidstone Leisure Centre Maidstone, Kent Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business tour Tue, May 13 8:00p City Hall Salisbury, Wilts Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business tour Fri, May 16 8:00p Bath Pavilion Bath, Bath and North East Somerset Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business tour Sat, May 17 8:00p Dudley Concert Hall Dudley, Dudley Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr Sat, May 24 8:00p Central Theatre Chatham Chatham, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr Sat, May 24 8:00p The Lowry Manchester, Manchester Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business tour Tue, May 27 8:00p Cresset Peterborough, Peterborough Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr Tue, May 27 8:00p The Cresset Bretton, Peterborough Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr Fri, May 30 8:00p Orchard Theatre Dartford, Kent Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business tour Sat, May 31 8:00p Corn Exchange Lynn Kings Lynn, Norfolk Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business tour Tue, Jun 3 8:00p White Rock Theatre Hastings, East Sussex Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business tour Fri, Jun 6 8:00p Caird Hall Dundee, Dundee City Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr Fri, Jun 6 8:00p O2 Academy Brixton London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business tour Sat, Jun 7 7:00p Aberdeen Music Hall Cowbridge, Vale of Glamorgan Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business tour Sat, Jun 7 8:00p Aberdeen Music Hall Aberdeen, Aberdeen City Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business tour Tue, Jun 17 8:00p Tunbridge Wells Assembly Hall Tunbridge Wells, Kent Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business tour Fri, Jun 20 8:00p Derby Assembly Rooms Derby, Derby City Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business tour Fri, Jun 20 8:00p Assembly Rooms Derby Ilkeston, Derbyshire Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business tour Tue, Jun 24 8:00p The Central Theatre Gillingham, Medway Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business tour Fri, Jun 27 8:00p Victoria Hall Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business tour Sat, Jun 28 8:00p Plaza Theatre Stockport Stockport, Stockport Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business tour Tue, Jul 1 8:00p G Live Guildford Guildford, Surrey Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business tour Fri, Jul 4 8:00p Fairfield Halls Croydon, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business Sat, Jul 5 8:00p Bath Pavilion Bath, Bath and North East Somerset Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business tour Tue, Jul 8 8:00p Cresset Peterborough, Peterborough Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr Tue, Jul 8 8:00p The Cresset Bretton, Peterborough Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business tour Sat, Jul 12 8:00p Swansea Grand Theatre Swansea, W Glam Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business Sun, Jul 13 8:00p Richmond Theatre Richmond, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business tour Sun, Jul 13 8:00p Richmond Theatre Galveston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr Fri, Jul 18 8:00p Swan Theatre Wycombe High Wycombe, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr Sat, Jul 19 8:00p Marina Theatre Lowestoft, Suffolk Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business Tue, Jul 29 7:30p Buxton Opera House Glossop, Derbyshire Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr Tue, Jul 29 8:00p Opera House Buxton Tickets Buxton, Derbyshire Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr Sat, Aug 2 8:00p Alban Arena St. Albans, Herts Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr Sat, Aug 9 8:00p Venue Cymru Colwyn Bay, Conwy Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business - Fringe Festival 2014 Fri, Aug 15 9:00p Venue 150 At Eicc - United Kingdom Edinburgh, Scotland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr Fri, Aug 15 9:20p Venue 150 At EICC Edinburgh, Scotland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business - Fringe Festival 2014 Sat, Aug 16 9:00p Venue 150 At Eicc - United Kingdom Edinburgh, Scotland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr Sat, Aug 16 9:20p Venue 150 At EICC Edinburgh, Scotland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business - Fringe Festival 2014 Fri, Aug 22 9:00p Venue 150 At Eicc - United Kingdom Edinburgh, Scotland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr Fri, Aug 22 9:20p Venue 150 At EICC Edinburgh, Scotland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business - Fringe Festival 2014 Sat, Aug 23 9:00p Venue 150 At Eicc - United Kingdom Edinburgh, Scotland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr Sat, Aug 23 9:20p Venue 150 At EICC Edinburgh, Scotland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jimmy Carr Fri, Aug 29 8:00p Baths Hall Leeds, Leeds Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON