We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share
Melting Girl
Tags There are no tags.

Melting Girl

DJ Melting Girl is San Francisco's best known purveyor of goth. She has been a resident DJ at Death Guild, 1984, Dark Shadows, and Gossip, and always makes the crowd happy when she guest DJs at clubs like Strangelove and Villainy.

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Death Guild Today 9:00p DNA Lounge San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Death Guild Mon, Sep 29 9:00p DNA Lounge San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Death Guild Mon, Oct 6 9:00p DNA Lounge San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Death Guild Mon, Oct 13 9:00p DNA Lounge San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Death Guild Mon, Oct 20 9:00p DNA Lounge San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Death Guild Mon, Oct 27 9:00p DNA Lounge San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Death Guild Mon, Nov 3 9:00p DNA Lounge San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Death Guild Mon, Nov 10 9:00p DNA Lounge San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Death Guild Mon, Nov 17 9:00p DNA Lounge San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Death Guild Mon, Nov 24 9:00p DNA Lounge San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Death Guild Mon, Dec 1 9:00p DNA Lounge San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Death Guild Mon, Dec 8 9:00p DNA Lounge San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Death Guild Mon, Dec 15 9:00p DNA Lounge San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Death Guild Mon, Dec 22 9:00p DNA Lounge San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Death Guild Mon, Dec 29 9:00p DNA Lounge San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON