We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Seattle, WA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Beartooth

Delivering aggressive, no-frills metallic hardcore of the highest caliber, BEARTOOTH crash land on the heavy music landscape with the appropriately titled SICK EP, masterminded by young veteran/ multitalented instrumentalist/producer/songwriter Caleb Shomo.Since executing vocals, guitar, bass, drums and programming in his studio, Shomo assembled some of his Midwest crew to form the live incarnation of the rapidly ascending outfit, putting a physical personification to the music rattling around inside… Show more

Created by AXS.com

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Beartooth Fri, Sep 19 8:00p The Roadhouse Manchester, Manchester Add to Calendar
Beartooth - Us Headline Tour Fri, Oct 3 6:20p Beat Kitchen Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Beartooth - Us Headline Tour Sun, Oct 5 6:15p THE HARD LUCK BAR Mississauga, ON Add to Calendar
Beartooth - Us Headline Tour Mon, Oct 6 6:15p Upstairs @ The Palladium Worcester, MA Add to Calendar
Beartooth - Us Headline Tour Tue, Oct 7 6:15p The Barbary Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar
Beartooth - Us Headline Tour Wed, Oct 8 6:15p Gramercy Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar
Beartooth - Us Headline Tour Thu, Oct 9 6:15p Ottobar Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar
Beartooth - Us Headline Tour Fri, Oct 10 6:15p Canal Club Richmond, VA Add to Calendar
Beartooth - Us Headline Tour Sat, Oct 11 7:15p Neighborhood Theatre Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Beartooth - Us Headline Tour Sun, Oct 12 6:15p The Masquerade Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
Beartooth - Us Headline Tour Tue, Oct 14 5:50p Culture Room Fort Lauderdale, FL Add to Calendar
Beartooth - Us Headline Tour Wed, Oct 15 6:30p Backbooth Orlando, FL Add to Calendar
Beartooth - Us Headline Tour Fri, Oct 17 6:20p Walters Downtown Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Beartooth - Us Headline Tour Sat, Oct 18 6:20p The Door Dallas, TX Add to Calendar
Whitechapel, Suicide Silence, The Black Dahlia Murder, and more Sun, Oct 19 2:00p Backstage Live San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Beartooth - Us Headline Tour Tue, Oct 21 6:20p Nile Theatre Mesa, AZ Add to Calendar
Beartooth - Us Headline Tour Wed, Oct 22 6:20p SOMA San Diego, CA Add to Calendar
Beartooth Thu, Oct 23 6:00p Chain Reaction Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Beartooth - US Headline Tour Fri, Oct 24 6:20p Assembly Music Hall Sacramento, CA Add to Calendar
Beartooth - Us Headline Tour Sun, Oct 26 6:20p Murray Theater Midvale, UT Add to Calendar
Beartooth - Us Headline Tour Tue, Oct 28 6:20p Marquis Theater Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Beartooth - Us Headline Tour Thu, Oct 30 6:20p Fubar St Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Beartooth - Us Headline Tour Fri, Oct 31 6:20p The Basement Columbus, OH Add to Calendar
Pierce the Veil and Sleeping with Sirens Fri, Nov 7 7:00p The Fox Theater Pomona Pomona, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pierce The Veil and Sleeping With Sirens,Beartooth and This Wild Life Sun, Nov 9 8:00p Sunshine Theater Albuquerque, NM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Beartooth Thu, Nov 13 8:00p Brady Theater Tulsa, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Beartooth Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Nashville Historic Cannery Ball Room Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Beartooth Sat, Nov 15 8:00p House of Blues Myrtle Beach, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Beartooth Sun, Nov 16 8:00p Lancaster Convention Center Lancaster, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Beartooth Thu, Nov 20 8:00p Pine Belt Arena Toms River, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Beartooth Fri, Nov 21 8:00p Washington Avenue Armory Albany, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pierce the Veil Sat, Nov 22 6:00p The Webster Hartford, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Sleeping with Sirens / Pierce the Veil Mon, Nov 24 7:00p The Paramount New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pierce the Veil and Sleeping with Sirens Sat, Nov 29 7:00p The Rave Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Beartooth Mon, Dec 1 8:00p 7 Flags Event Center Clive, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Beartooth Wed, Dec 3 8:00p Boulder Theater Boulder, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Beartooth Fri, Dec 5 8:00p Knitting Factory Reno, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Beartooth Sat, Dec 6 8:00p The Joint Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON