We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

DJ Mighty Fly

The phatest, freshest DJ show since Jazzy Jeff. DJ Mighty Fly spins nothing but dope 90s jams. Expect to get jiggy to music and videos from the most memorable artists of the 90s such as Will Smith, Jay Z, Salt n Pepa, 'NSYNC, Nirvana, Spice Girls, LL Cool J, MC Hammer, CnC Music Factory, and Naughty By Nature as well clips from your favorite 90s TV shows, movies, and a live video camera.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=btDNWbFsJv8

Created by karaokeriot

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
'90s Night with DJ Mighty Fly Thu, Aug 7 9:30p Remedy Bar and Lounge Austin, TX Add to Calendar
'90s Night with DJ Mighty Fly Thu, Aug 14 9:30p Remedy Bar and Lounge Austin, TX Add to Calendar
'90s Night with DJ Mighty Fly Thu, Aug 21 9:30p Remedy Bar and Lounge Austin, TX Add to Calendar
'90s Night with DJ Mighty Fly Thu, Aug 28 9:30p Remedy Bar and Lounge Austin, TX Add to Calendar
'90s Night with DJ Mighty Fly Thu, Sep 4 9:30p Remedy Bar and Lounge Austin, TX Add to Calendar
'90s Night with DJ Mighty Fly Thu, Sep 11 9:30p Remedy Bar and Lounge Austin, TX Add to Calendar
'90s Night with DJ Mighty Fly Thu, Sep 18 9:30p Remedy Bar and Lounge Austin, TX Add to Calendar
'90s Night with DJ Mighty Fly Thu, Sep 25 9:30p Remedy Bar and Lounge Austin, TX Add to Calendar
'90s Night with DJ Mighty Fly Thu, Oct 2 9:30p Remedy Bar and Lounge Austin, TX Add to Calendar
'90s Night with DJ Mighty Fly Thu, Oct 9 9:30p Remedy Bar and Lounge Austin, TX Add to Calendar
'90s Night with DJ Mighty Fly Thu, Oct 16 9:30p Remedy Bar and Lounge Austin, TX Add to Calendar
'90s Night with DJ Mighty Fly Thu, Oct 23 9:30p Remedy Bar and Lounge Austin, TX Add to Calendar
'90s Night with DJ Mighty Fly Thu, Oct 30 9:30p Remedy Bar and Lounge Austin, TX Add to Calendar
'90s Night with DJ Mighty Fly Thu, Nov 6 9:30p Remedy Bar and Lounge Austin, TX Add to Calendar
'90s Night with DJ Mighty Fly Thu, Nov 13 9:30p Remedy Bar and Lounge Austin, TX Add to Calendar
'90s Night with DJ Mighty Fly Thu, Nov 20 9:30p Remedy Bar and Lounge Austin, TX Add to Calendar
'90s Night with DJ Mighty Fly Thu, Nov 27 9:30p Remedy Bar and Lounge Austin, TX Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON