We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

The Offspring

California band that hit paydirt in the 1990s with a slew of anthemic, oft-humorous punk-pop singles. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
The Offspring Fri, Aug 1 6:00p The Stone Pony Asbury Park, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Punk Rock Summer Nationals 2014 Mon, Aug 4 7:30p Terminal 5 New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Punk Rock Summer Nationals 2014 Tue, Aug 5 7:30p Terminal 5 New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Offspring Mon, Aug 11 7:00p House Of Blues Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Summer Nationals Tour - The Offspring, Bad Religion, and Pennywise Thu, Aug 14 6:30p MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Offspring, Bad Religion, Pennywise and Stiff Little Fingers Fri, Aug 15 7:00p Cruzan Amphitheatre West Palm Beach, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Offspring Bad Religion, Pennywise and Stiff Little Fingers Tue, Aug 19 5:30p St. Augustine Amphitheatre St Augustine, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Offspring, Bad Religion, Pennywise and Stiff Little Fingers Wed, Aug 20 6:00p The Masquerade Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Offspring, Bad Religion, Pennywise and Stiff Little Fingers Fri, Aug 22 6:30p OKC Downtown Airpark Oklahoma City, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Edgefest: The Offspring Sublime with Rome Pennywise Bad Religion and The Vandals Sat, Aug 23 1:00p Isleta Amphitheater Albuquerque, NM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Offspring with Bad Religion and Pennywise Sun, Aug 24 6:00p Comfort Dental Amphitheatre Englewood, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Offspring with Pennywise Tue, Aug 26 7:00p Great SaltAir Magna, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Offspring with Bad Religion and Pennywise Wed, Aug 27 7:00p Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Offspring, Bad Religion, Pennywise and Stiff Little Fingers Fri, Aug 29 5:00p Mesa Amphitheatre Mesa, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Offspring, Bad Religion, Pennywise, The Vandals and Stiff Little Fingers Sat, Aug 30 6:00p Sleep Train Amphitheatre Chula Vista, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Offspring with Bad Religion, Pennywise, and The Vandals Sun, Aug 31 7:00p Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Offspring, Bad Religion, Stiff Little Fingers and more Sun, Sep 7 6:30p Horseshoe Casino Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Offspring and Bad Religion Tue, Sep 9 3:30p The Rave Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Offspring, Bad Religion, Stiff Little Fingers and Naked Raygun Thu, Sep 11 8:00p Harrah's Council Bluffs Casino Council Bluffs, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information