We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Charli XCX

"Before, it felt finished. Now, it feels perfect. It feels like a proper thing." The proper thing on the mind of 20-year-old shooting star Charli XCX is an album long in the making, one which finally sees the light of day in 2013. The wait has been as agonizing for Charli as it has been for her fan base -- rapidly swelling on both sides of the Atlantic, but patience has paid handsome dividends. The debut album she releases in 2013 -- perhaps unlike the album she could have released in 2012, or even… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Charli XCX Today 8:00p Amos' Southend Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charli XCX Thu, Oct 2 10:00p 9:30 Club Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charli XCX Fri, Oct 3 9:00p Theatre of Living Arts Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charli XCX Sat, Oct 4 6:00p Royale Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charli XCX Sat, Oct 11 8:30p Saint Andrew's Hall Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charli XCX Mon, Oct 13 7:00p Lincoln Hall Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charli XCX Thu, Oct 16 8:00p Fitzgerald's Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charli XCX Fri, Oct 17 8:00p Emo's Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charli XCX Sat, Oct 18 7:00p Trees Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charli XCX Fri, Oct 24 8:00p Mayan Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charli XCX, Elliphant, Femme Sat, Oct 25 9:00p Slim's San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charli XCX Thu, Oct 30 7:00p Heaven London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
RESOURCES