We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

James Bay

James Bay is a young singer-songwriter from Hitchin, UK
@jamesbaymusic

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Austin City Limits Festival Fri, Oct 3 1:00p Zilker Metropolitan Park Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Austin City Limits Festival Sat, Oct 4 1:00p Zilker Metropolitan Park Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Austin City Limits Festival Sun, Oct 5 11:00a Zilker Metropolitan Park Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Hozier & James Bay Thu, Oct 9 8:00p Warehouse Live Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Austin City Limits Festival Fri, Oct 10 1:00p Zilker Metropolitan Park Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Austin City Limits Festival Sat, Oct 11 11:00a Zilker Metropolitan Park Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Austin City Limits Festival Sun, Oct 12 11:00a Zilker Metropolitan Park Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Hozier Fri, Oct 24 8:30p Fox Theatre Boulder, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Hozier with James Bay Tue, Oct 28 7:00p Phoenix Concert Theatre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
James Bay Fri, Nov 21 7:00p The Haunt Brighton Brighton, Brighton and Hove Add to Calendar Ico_tix
James Bay Tue, Nov 25 7:30p Scala London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW