We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

James Bay

James Bay is a young singer-songwriter from Hitchin, UK
@jamesbaymusic

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
James Bay Thu, Feb 12 7:00p Koko London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
James Bay Tue, Apr 7 7:00p Pyramids Centre Portsmouth, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
James Bay Wed, Apr 8 7:00p O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
James Bay Sat, Apr 11 7:00p Royal Albert Hall London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
James Bay Tue, Apr 14 7:00p ABC Glasgow, Scotland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
James Bay Wed, Apr 15 7:00p Queen's Hall Edinburgh, Scotland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
James Bay Thu, Apr 16 7:30p Leadmill Sheffield, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
James Bay Sat, Apr 18 7:00p HMV Institute Birmingham Edgbaston, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
James Bay Sun, Apr 19 7:00p O2 Academy 2 Oxford Oxford, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
James Bay Mon, Apr 20 7:00p Carling Academy Bristol Bristol, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!