We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

The Wild Feathers

Ricky Young, Joel King, Taylor Burns and Preston
Wimberly, grew up steeped in music; playing solo gigs, touring with local bands and working at venues. The four guys came together in Austin in 2010 through coincidence, mutual friends, and a shared love of the classics: Petty, Dylan, Cash, The Band, Allman Bros, Neil Young and Willie Nelson. They immediately began playing together
and became The Wild Feathers. The young band spent the next year writing and defining their sound and touring around the
… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
The Wild Feathers Today 9:30p Bikini Barcelona, Catalonia Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Wild Feathers Wed, Oct 15 7:30p Riot Room Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Wild Feathers Fri, Oct 17 8:00p The Gothic Theatre Englewood, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Wild Feathers The Apache Relay and Desert Noises Wed, Oct 22 8:00p Knitting Factory Concert House Boise, ID Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Wild Feathers with The Apache Relay & Desert Noises Fri, Oct 24 9:00p Tractor Tavern Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Wild Feathers Sat, Oct 25 6:30p Commodore Ballroom Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Wild Feathers Sun, Oct 26 8:00p Doug Fir Lounge Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
CANCELLED: The Wild Feathers Tue, Oct 28 8:00p Slim's San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Wild Feathers, The Apache Relay, Desert Noises Tue, Oct 28 8:00p Great American Music Hall San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
The Wild Feathers Wed, Oct 29 8:00p El Rey Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Wild Feathers Tue, Nov 4 7:30p Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Wild Feathers and Desert Noises Thu, Nov 6 7:00p Varsity Theater Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Wild Feathers Fri, Nov 7 7:30p Metro Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Wild Feathers The Apache Relay and Desert Noises Sat, Nov 8 8:00p The Rave Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Wild Feathers Sun, Nov 9 8:00p 20th Century Theater Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Wild Feathers Wed, Nov 12 8:00p Lee's Palace Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Wild Feathers Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Port City Music Hall Portland, ME Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Wild Feathers The Apache Relay & Desert Noises Sat, Nov 15 6:00p Brighton Music Hall Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Wild feathers with The Apache Relay and Desert Noises Fri, Nov 21 7:00p Irving Plaza New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
RESOURCES