Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

The Levellers

Long-running English outfit mixes UK punk, Celtic folk and staunch politics over two decades. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
The Levellers Tue, Jul 15 7:30p The Lemon Tree Aberdeen, Aberdeen City Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Levellers Wed, Oct 29 7:30p Leas Cliff Hall Teresina, PI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Levellers Fri, Oct 31 8:00p Batschkapp Frankfurt Frankfurt, HE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Levellers Sat, Nov 1 7:30p Melkweg Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Levellers Sun, Nov 9 8:00p Luxor Live Arnhem, Gelderland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Levellers Tue, Nov 11 7:00p Rock City Nottingham Nottingham, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Levellers Fri, Nov 14 6:00p O2 Academy Birmingham Birmingham, Birmingham Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Levellers Sun, Nov 16 7:00p Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth, Portsmouth Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Levellers Fri, Nov 21 7:00p ABC Glasgow, City of Glasgow Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Levellers Sat, Nov 22 7:00p Manchester Academy Manchester, Manchester Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON