We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

HellYeah

The Dallas, Texas heavy metal supergroup HELLYEAH formed in 2006 and features Mudvayne lead vocalist Chad Gray and guitarist Greg Tribett, plus Tom Maxell from Nothingface, Bob Zilla from Damageplan and drummer Vinnie Paul from Pantera and Damageplan. Their self-titled debut is a wide-ranging collection of songs including stomping metal, melodic hard rock and fun-loving southern rock and has sold over 350,000 copies. Their follow-up, Stampede, was released in 2010 and debuted at No. 8 on The Billboard… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Five Finger Death Punch Tue, Sep 16 6:10p Maverik Center West Valley City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Five Finger Death Punch Sat, Sep 20 6:10p U.S. Cellular Center Cedar Rapids, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Five Finger Death Punch Thu, Sep 25 6:20p Baltimore Arena Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Five Finger Death Punch Fri, Sep 26 6:10p Tsongas Center Lowell, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Five Finger Death Punch Sat, Sep 27 6:20p Times Union Center Albany, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Five Finger Death Punch Sun, Sep 28 6:00p Mohegan Sun Arena Montville, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Five Finger Death Punch Tue, Sep 30 6:10p Cumberland County Civic Center Portland, ME Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Five Finger Death Punch Wed, Oct 1 6:10p Santander Performing Arts Center Reading, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Five Finger Death Punch Fri, Oct 3 6:20p Prudential Center Newark, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Five Finger Death Punch Tue, Oct 7 6:10p Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Fort Wayne, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Five Finger Death Punch Fri, Oct 10 7:00p Big Sandy Superstore Arena Huntington, WV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Five Finger Death Punch Sat, Oct 11 7:00p The Arena at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Five Finger Death Punch Sun, Oct 12 7:00p Knoxville Civic Auditorium and Coliseum Knoxville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Five Finger Death Punch Tue, Oct 14 6:10p UCF Arena Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Five Finger Death Punch Thu, Oct 16 6:20p Mississippi Coast Coliseum Biloxi, MS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Five Finger Death Punch Fri, Oct 17 6:10p Verizon Arena Little Rock, AR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Five Finger Death Punch Sat, Oct 18 6:10p Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Five Finger Death Punch Wed, Oct 22 6:10p Santa Ana Star Center Rio Rancho, NM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Five Finger Death Punch Fri, Oct 24 7:00p The Joint Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information