We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Kathleen Madigan

In just ten years, Kathleen Madigan went from working as a waitress and local newspaper reporter in St. Louis, MO, to being an internationally celebrated comic whose list of credits is easily as long as those belonging to people with much longer careers. A journalism graduate of Southern Illinois University in Edwardsville, Madigan tried standup on a whim and began performing on open-mike nights around St. Louis. Two years later she quit her job and booked a tour through the Southern and Midwestern… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Kathleen Madigan Sat, Aug 9 8:00p IP Hotel and Casino Resort Spa Biloxi, MS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Hult Center Presents: Kathleen Madigan Fri, Sep 12 7:30p Hult Center for Performing Arts Eugene, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kathleen Madigan Sat, Sep 13 7:00p Aladdin Theater Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kathleen Madigan Sun, Sep 14 8:00p Snoqualmie Casino Snoqualmie, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kathleen Madigan Fri, Sep 19 8:00p Talking Stick Resort Scottsdale, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kathleen Madigan Fri, Sep 26 8:00p Turning Stone Resort & Casino Verona, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kathleen Madigan Sat, Sep 27 8:00p State Theater Ithaca, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kathleen Madigan Fri, Oct 10 8:00p Lyric Opera House Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kathleen Madigan Sat, Oct 11 8:00p Keswick Theatre Glenside, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kathleen Madigan Sun, Oct 12 7:00p The Broadway Theater - Kingston Kingston, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kathleen Madigan Thu, Oct 16 8:00p Union County Performing Arts Center Rahway, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kathleen Madigan Fri, Oct 17 7:30p State Theatre Center for the Arts Easton, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kathleen Madigan Thu, Nov 6 8:00p The Paramount New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kathleen Madigan Sat, Nov 8 8:00p Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Troy, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kathleen Madigan Sat, Nov 22 8:00p The Carolina Theatre Durham, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kathleen Madigan Sat, Dec 13 8:00p Cache Creek Casino Resort - Club 88 Brooks, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kathleen Madigan Sun, Jan 18 7:30p Carriage House Theatre Saratoga, CA Add to Calendar
Kathleen Madigan Thu, Jan 22 8:00p Florida Theatre Performing Arts Center Jacksonville, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kathleen Madigan Fri, Feb 27 7:30p RiverCenter for the Performing Arts Columbus, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kathleen Madigan Fri, Mar 6 7:30p California Center for the Arts Museum Escondido, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kathleen Madigan Sat, Mar 7 8:00p Fox Performing Arts Center Riverside, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kathleen Madigan Sat, Mar 21 8:00p Fred Kavli Theatre Thousand Oaks, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kathleen Madigan Sat, May 16 8:00p Walton Arts Center Fayetteville, AR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Related Performers
Performer Information
RESOURCES