We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Miami, FL

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share
Joey Bada$$
Joey Bada$$
Categories Rap Hip-Hop
Tags music

Joey Bada$$

Joey Bada$$ is an 18-year old artist from Brooklyn, NY with a unique vision and perspective that seems to be going extinct in the modern musical landscape. A member of the burgeoning hip hop collective Pro Era, Joey and his fellow crew of teenage visionaries are leading one of the most compelling cultural movements to come out of NYC today. Tapped as 2013’s Artist To Watch by MTV, Billboard, Shazam, eMusic, and selected for BET’s 2013 Music Matters program, Joey Bada$$ has established himself in… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Joey Bada$$ Sat, Sep 27 7:00p Paradise Rock Club Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joey Bada$$ Sun, Sep 28 8:00p The Guvernment Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joey Bada$$ Wed, Oct 1 8:00p Barrymore Theatre Madison, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joey Bada$$ Thu, Oct 2 7:00p Metro Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joey Bada$$ Fri, Oct 3 8:00p Mill City Nights Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joey Bada$$ Sat, Oct 4 8:00p The Granada Theater Lawrence, KS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joey Bada$$ Tue, Oct 7 8:00p The Gothic Theatre Englewood, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joey Bada$$ Fri, Oct 10 9:00p The Showbox Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joey Bada$$ Tue, Oct 14 8:00p The Fillmore San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joey Bada$$ Wed, Oct 15 8:00p The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joey Badass Fri, Oct 17 8:30p Echoplex Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joey Badass Sat, Oct 18 8:00p The Observatory Santa Ana, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joey Bada$$ Tue, Oct 28 5:30p House of Blues New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joey Bada$$ Sun, Nov 2 7:00p Heaven Stage at Masquerade Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joey Bada$$ Tue, Nov 4 9:00p Cat's Cradle Carrboro, NC Add to Calendar
Joey Bada$$ - B4.DA.$$ North American Tour Wed, Nov 5 8:00p The Fillmore Silver Spring, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joey Bada$$ Fri, Nov 7 8:00p The Fillmore Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joey Bada$$ Sat, Nov 8 5:30p Irving Plaza New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joey Bada$$ Tue, Nov 11 7:00p Irving Plaza New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Performer Information
RESOURCES