We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

The Growlers

The growlers are a rock and pop group formed in long beach California in 2006 who are yet to became one of the most commercially successful and critically acclaimed bands in the history of popular music. During their years of stardom yet to come, the band consists of Brooks Nielson (vocals) Scott Montoya(bass guitar, vocals,), Matt Taylor(lead guitar, vocals) and Brian “don’t surf” Stewart (drums, vocals). They were managed by their own alter ego Epstein until his death in 2009. Although their initial… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Jabberwocky Fri, Aug 15 5:00p Excel Centre Silvertown, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jabberwocky Sat, Aug 16 12:00p Excel Centre Silvertown, London Add to Calendar
The Growlers Sat, Aug 16 7:00p Oslo London, London Add to Calendar
The Growlers & Fat White Family Mon, Aug 18 7:30p The Kazimier Liverpool, Liverpool Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Growlers & Fat White Family Tue, Aug 19 7:30p Concorde 2 Brighton, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Growlers Wed, Aug 20 8:00p Rotown Rotterdam, South Holland Add to Calendar
The Growlers Fri, Sep 5 8:00p Hi Dive Denver, CO Add to Calendar
The Growlers Mon, Sep 8 8:00p The Bottleneck Lawrence, KS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Growlers Tue, Sep 9 8:00p 7th St. Entry Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
The Growlers Wed, Sep 10 8:00p Lincoln Hall Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Growlers Thu, Sep 11 8:00p The Blind Pig Ann Arbor, MI Add to Calendar
The Growlers Fri, Sep 12 8:00p Lee's Palace Toronto, ON Add to Calendar
The Growlers Sat, Sep 13 8:00p IL Motore Montreal, QC Add to Calendar
The Growlers Sun, Sep 14 8:00p Brighton Music Hall Boston, MA Add to Calendar
The Growlers Wed, Sep 17 8:00p The Columbus Theatre Providence, RI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Growlers Thu, Sep 18 9:00p The Bowery Ballroom Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Growlers Fri, Sep 19 8:00p Johnny Brenda's Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar
The Growlers Sat, Sep 20 8:00p Black Cat Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Growlers Mon, Sep 22 8:00p The EARL Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
The Growlers Tue, Sep 23 8:00p Exit/In Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
The Growlers Wed, Sep 24 8:00p Hi Tone Cafe Memphis, TN Add to Calendar
The Growlers with The Vacant Lots Thu, Sep 25 7:30p Club Dada Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Growlers Fri, Sep 26 8:00p Fitzgerald's Houston, TX Add to Calendar
The Growlers Sat, Sep 27 8:00p Historic Scoot Inn Austin, TX Add to Calendar
The Growlers Fri, Oct 10 8:00p The Upstairs Cabaret Victoria, BC Add to Calendar
The Growlers Sat, Oct 11 8:00p Rickshaw Theater Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar
The Growlers Wed, Oct 15 8:00p Chop Suey Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Growlers Thu, Oct 16 8:00p The Bartlett Spokane, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Growlers Fri, Oct 17 9:00p Alhambra Theatre Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Treasure Island Music Festival Sat, Oct 18 12:00p The Great Lawn San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Treasure Island Music Festival Sun, Oct 19 12:00p The Great Lawn San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
The Growlers - Treasure Island Sun, Oct 19 4:00p Treasure Island San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
RESOURCES