We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

San Francisco, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

The Growlers

The growlers are a rock and pop group formed in long beach California in 2006 who are yet to became one of the most commercially successful and critically acclaimed bands in the history of popular music. During their years of stardom yet to come, the band consists of Brooks Nielson (vocals) Scott Montoya(bass guitar, vocals,), Matt Taylor(lead guitar, vocals) and Brian “don’t surf” Stewart (drums, vocals). They were managed by their own alter ego Epstein until his death in 2009. Although their initial… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
The Growlers Fri, Oct 10 8:00p The Upstairs Cabaret Victoria, BC Add to Calendar
The Growlers Sat, Oct 11 8:00p Rickshaw Theater Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar
The Growlers Wed, Oct 15 8:00p Chop Suey Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Growlers Thu, Oct 16 8:00p The Bartlett Spokane, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Growlers Fri, Oct 17 9:00p Alhambra Theatre Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Treasure Island Music Festival Sat, Oct 18 12:00p The Great Lawn San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Treasure Island Music Festival Sun, Oct 19 12:00p The Great Lawn San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Growlers - Treasure Island Sun, Oct 19 4:00p Treasure Island San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Beach Goth with The Growlers Sat, Oct 25 12:00p The Observatory Santa Ana, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Growlers Wed, Nov 12 8:00p Belgrave Music Hall and Canteen West Park, Leeds Add to Calendar
The Growlers Thu, Nov 13 8:00p Village Underground London, London Add to Calendar
The Growlers Sun, Nov 16 8:00p The Roadhouse Manchester, Manchester Add to Calendar
The Growlers Sat, Nov 22 8:00p La Maroquinerie Puget-Théniers, PACA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Performer Information
RESOURCES