We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Wise Guys

German a cappella group Wise Guys were a most unlikely success story. Not only are a cappella groups a genuine rarity in the 21st century, but the barbershop-style quintet managed to attain remarkable commercial success in the German-language world, selling out concerts and releasing increasingly popular albums. It helped, of course, that the group sang amusing, often humorous pop songs that appropriated aspects of concurrently popular music, from rap and reggae to rock and techno, all the while… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Wise Guys Mon, Sep 1 8:00p Koln Philharmonie Cologne, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wise Guys Thu, Oct 2 8:00p Capitol Hannover Hannover, NI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wise Guys Sun, Oct 5 8:00p Messe Congress Centrum Halle Münster, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wise Guys Thu, Oct 9 8:00p Steintor Varieté Halle Halle, ST Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wise Guys Fri, Oct 10 8:00p Werk II; Halle A Leipzig, SN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wise Guys Sat, Oct 11 8:00p Alter Schlachthof Dresden, SN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wise Guys Sun, Oct 12 8:00p Tempodrom Berlin, BE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wise Guys Thu, Nov 6 8:00p Alte Oper Frankfurt Frankfurt, HE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wise Guys Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Rosengarten Mannheim, BW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wise Guys Sat, Nov 29 8:00p bigBOX Allgäu Kempten, Bavaria Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wise Guys Sat, Dec 13 8:00p Grugahalle Essen Essen, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wise Guys Thu, Dec 18 8:00p Congress Centrum Hamburg, HH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wise Guys Fri, Feb 27 8:00p Forum Leverkusen Leverkusen, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wise Guys Sat, May 9 8:00p Renaissance Salzburg Hotel Congress Center Salzburg, Salzburg Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wise Guys Sat, Jun 27 8:00p Saarlandhalle Saarbrücken, SL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wise Guys Sat, Sep 5 6:00p Theater am Tanzbrunnen Cologne, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information