We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Alkaline Trio

A mainstay of the Chicago punk and hardcore scenes of the 1990s and 2000s, Alkaline Trio play a somewhat darker and more textured--though typically fast and furious--brand of punk that gives sonic representation to the anger and desperation that fuels the group's music. Years of relentless touring and recording, plus keen commercial acumen, have put Alkaline Trio near the top of the contemporary punk-rock heap. The band has recorded for the esteemed indie labels Vagrant and Asian Man. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Alkaline Trio Wed, Apr 22 7:00p Summit Music Hall Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Alkaline Trio Thu, Apr 23 7:00p Summit Music Hall Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Alkaline Trio Fri, Apr 24 7:00p Summit Music Hall Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Alkaline Trio Sat, Apr 25 7:00p Summit Music Hall Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Alkaline Trio Wed, May 13 6:30p Brighton Music Hall Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Alkaline Trio Thu, May 14 6:30p Brighton Music Hall Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Alkaline Trio Fri, May 15 6:30p Brighton Music Hall Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Alkaline Trio Sat, May 16 6:30p Brighton Music Hall Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Alkaline Trio (Sat.) Sat, May 30 8:00p Slim's San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Alkaline Trio (Sun.) Sun, May 31 8:00p Slim's San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Alkaline Trio (Mon.) Mon, Jun 1 8:00p Slim's San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Alkaline Trio (Tues.) Tue, Jun 2 8:00p Slim's San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »