We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Aaron Carter

Pop music performer Aaron Carter came from a show business family as the brother of Backstreet Boy Nick Carter. Young Carter first made waves in the early 2000s with a primarily pre-teen fan base, joining the ranks of other tween idols like Hilary Duff. He also made the rounds as an actor in the same crowd, appearing on family-friendly shows like Lizzie McGuire, 7th Heaven, and Sabrina the Teenage Witch . In 2006, Carter and his siblings signed on to appear in the reality show House of Carters,… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Aaron Carter Fri, Oct 24 5:00p The Forvm Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Carters Retro Halloween Bash Fri, Oct 24 9:00p Musica Akron, OH Add to Calendar
Aaron Carter Sun, Oct 26 7:00p Westcott Theater & Performing Arts Center Syracuse, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Carter Wed, Oct 29 8:00p Hard Rock Cafe Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Carter Fri, Oct 31 8:00p The Starlight Ballroom (A.k.a. Club Polaris) Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Carter Sun, Nov 2 6:00p Brighton Music Hall Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Carter Wed, Nov 5 5:30p Maingate Nightclub Allentown, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Carter Fri, Nov 7 6:30p Gramercy Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Carter Sat, Nov 8 5:00p The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Carter Sat, Nov 8 7:30p The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Carter Sun, Nov 9 1:00p Ram's Head Tavern Annapolis, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Carter Wed, Nov 12 9:00p The Music Farm Charleston, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Carter Fri, Nov 14 9:00p Center Stage Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Carter Sun, Nov 16 9:00p Zydeco Birmingham, AL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Carter Tue, Nov 18 9:30p Bourbon Street Bar Auburn, AL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Carter Thu, Nov 20 8:30p Pug Mahone's Live Tallahassee, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Carter Fri, Nov 21 8:30p Crowbar Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Carter Sun, Nov 23 8:00p High Dive Gainesville, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Carter Fri, Dec 5 5:00p George's Majestic Fayetteville, AR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron CarterPackage - Tulsa OK 12/6 Sat, Dec 6 7:30p The Vanguard Tulsa, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron CarterPackage - Dallas TX 12/7 Sun, Dec 7 5:00p House of Blues Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Carter Fri, Dec 12 8:00p Pub Rock Scottsdale, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Carter Sat, Dec 13 9:00p El Rey Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Carter Sat, Jan 10 7:00p The Stone Pony Asbury Park, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Carter Wed, Jan 14 7:00p Academy 3 Manchester, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Carter Thu, Jan 15 7:00p HMV Institute Birmingham Edgbaston, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Carter Fri, Jan 16 7:00p East Village Arts Club Liverpool, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Carter Sat, Jan 17 7:00p The Borderline London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Carter Sun, Jan 18 7:00p Queen Margaret Union Vale of Glamorgan, Wales Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Carter Sat, Jan 24 7:30p Melkweg Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information