We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Dropkick Murphys

Rowdy, Boston-based punk band that combines traditional Irish music, British Oi!, and American hardcore. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Dropkick Murphys Blood or Whiskey & Sydney Ducks Tue, Nov 4 8:00p The Warfield San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dropkick Murphys Sat, Nov 8 9:00p Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dropkick Murphys Sun, Nov 9 8:00p Majestic Ventura Theatre Ventura, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dropkick Murphys Blood or Whiskey & Bricktop Wed, Nov 12 8:00p The Rialto Theatre Tucson, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dropkick Murphys Thu, Nov 13 8:00p Sunshine Theater Albuquerque, NM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dropkick Murphys Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Backstage Live San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dropkick Murphys Sun, Nov 16 6:30p Cain's Ballroom Tulsa, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dropkick Murphys Tue, Feb 3 8:00p Klokgebouw Eindhoven, North Brabant Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dropkick Murphys Fri, Feb 6 8:00p Sentrum Scene Oslo, Oslo Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dropkick Murphys Tue, Feb 10 8:00p Alsterdorfer Sporthalle Hamburg, HH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dropkick Murphys Wed, Feb 11 8:00p Awd Hall Hannover, NI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dropkick Murphys Fri, Feb 13 8:00p Messe Freiburg Freiburg, BW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dropkick Murphys Mon, Feb 16 7:00p La Riviera Madrid, Community of Madrid Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dropkick Murphys Tue, Feb 17 9:30p Sala Razzmatazz Jorba, Catalonia Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dropkick Murphys Thu, Feb 19 6:30p Volkshaus Zurich, ZH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dropkick Murphys Fri, Feb 20 9:00p Live Club Trezzo sull'Adda, Lomb Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dropkick Murphys Sat, Feb 21 8:00p Zenith Munich, BY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dropkick Murphys Thu, Mar 19 7:00p Manchester Academy Salford, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dropkick Murphys Sat, Mar 21 7:00p O2 Academy Brixton London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON