We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share
Rozzi Crane
Tags There are no tags.

Rozzi Crane

Born in San Francisco, CA, Rozzi Crane is a soulful singer who first became notable for appearing on NBC's 'The Voice.' She was also the first artist signed to Maroon 5 front-man Adam Levine's 222 Records label.

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Maroon 5 Magic! & Rozzi Crane Mon, Feb 16 7:30p American Airlines Center Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Maroon 5 Tue, Feb 17 7:30p Toyota Center Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Maroon 5 Thu, Feb 19 7:30p Philips Arena Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Maroon 5 Wed, Feb 25 7:30p Amalie Arena Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Maroon 5 Magic! & Rozzi Crane Fri, Feb 27 7:30p Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Maroon 5 Sat, Feb 28 7:30p Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Maroon 5 Magic! & Rozzi Crane Mon, Mar 2 7:30p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Maroon 5 Tue, Mar 3 7:30p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Maroon 5 Thu, Mar 5 7:30p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Maroon 5 Fri, Mar 6 7:30p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Maroon 5 Sun, Mar 8 7:30p IZOD Center East Rutherford, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Maroon 5 Wed, Mar 11 7:30p Nationwide Arena Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Maroon 5 Magic! & Rozzi Crane Fri, Mar 13 7:30p Consol Energy Center Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Maroon 5 Sat, Mar 14 7:30p KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Maroon 5 Mon, Mar 16 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Maroon 5 Wed, Mar 18 7:30p The Palace of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Maroon 5 Thu, Mar 19 7:30p United Center Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Maroon 5 Sat, Mar 21 7:00p Sprint Center Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Maroon 5 Mon, Mar 23 7:30p Xcel Energy Center St Paul, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Maroon 5 Magic! & Rozzi Crane Wed, Mar 25 7:30p Credit Union Centre Saskatoon, SK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Maroon 5 Thu, Mar 26 7:30p Rexall Place Edmonton, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Maroon 5 Sat, Mar 28 7:30p Tacoma Dome Tacoma, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Maroon 5 Magic! & Rozzi Crane Sun, Mar 29 7:30p Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Maroon 5 Tue, Mar 31 7:30p SAP Center San Jose, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Maroon 5 Fri, Apr 3 7:30p The Forum Inglewood, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Maroon 5 Sat, Apr 4 7:30p The Forum Inglewood, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Maroon 5 Tue, May 26 7:30p The SSE Arena London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Maroon 5 Thu, May 28 7:30p The SSE Arena London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Maroon 5 Tue, Jun 9 8:00p Konig Pilsener Arena Oberhausen, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Maroon 5 Wed, Jun 10 8:00p Olympiahalle München Munich, BY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Maroon 5 Fri, Jun 12 8:00p Mediolanum Forum Settimo Milanese, Lomb Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Maroon 5 Mon, Jun 15 8:00p Palacio De Deportes Madrid, Community of Madrid Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Maroon 5 Wed, Jun 17 8:00p Pavilhão Atlântico Lisbon, Lisbon Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON