Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Blind Guardian

German group combining speed and thrash metal and bombastic progressive rock with fantasy-themed lyrics. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Blind Guardian Fri, Apr 10 7:15p De Effenaar Ludlow, NB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Blind Guardian Sun, Apr 12 6:00p The Forum Kirkcudbright, Dumfries and Galloway Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Blind Guardian Sat, Apr 18 7:00p Palau Sant Jordi Barcelona, Catalonia Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Blind Guardian Sun, Apr 19 10:23a La Riviera Madrid, Community of Madrid Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Blind Guardian Thu, Apr 23 8:00p penta hotel Trier Europahalle Treves, RP Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Blind Guardian Fri, Apr 24 8:00p Batschkapp Frankfurt Frankfurt, HE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Blind Guardian Sat, Apr 25 8:00p Philipshalle Düsseldorf Königswinter, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Blind Guardian Sun, Apr 26 7:00p Jako Arena Leipzig, SN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Blind Guardian Tue, Apr 28 8:00p Zenith Munich, BY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Blind Guardian Thu, Apr 30 8:00p Haus Auensee Leipzig, SN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Blind Guardian Fri, May 1 8:00p Liederhalle Beethovensaal Stuttgart, BW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Blind Guardian Sat, May 2 8:00p Colorline Arena Hamburg, HH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Blind Guardian Tue, May 5 8:00p Alcatraz Cesano Maderno, Lomb Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Blind Guardian Wed, May 6 8:00p Bettoja Hotel Atlantico Rome, Laz Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Blind Guardian Wed, May 27 8:00p Huxleys Neue Welt Berlin, BE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information