Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Tori Amos

Tori Amos (born Myra Ellen Amos) was one of several female singer/songwriters who combined the stark lyrical attack of alternative rock with a distinctly '70s musical approach, creating music that fell between the orchestrated meditations of Kate Bush and the stripped-down poetics of Joni Mitchell. In addition, she revived the singer/songwriter traditions of the '70s while re-establishing the piano as a rock & roll instrument. With her 1992 album Little Earthquakes, Amos built a dedicated following… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Tori Amos Wed, May 7 7:00p Olympia Theatre Dublin 2, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Thu, May 8 8:00p Olympia Theatre Dublin 2, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Mon, May 12 7:30p Symphony Hall Birmingham, Birmingham Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Wed, May 14 7:00p Royal Centre Gedling, Notts Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Thu, May 15 7:30p Royal Albert Hall London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Mon, May 19 8:00p Jahrhunderthalle Frankfurt, HE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Tue, May 20 8:00p Tempodrom Berlin, BE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Thu, May 22 8:00p Sentrum Scene Oslo, Oslo Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Sun, May 25 8:00p Laeiszhalle Hamburg, HH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Wed, May 28 8:00p Cirque Royal Brussels, Brussels Region Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Sat, May 31 8:00p Volkshaus Zurich, ZH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Mon, Jun 2 9:00p Auditorium IL Parco Della Musica Rome, Laz Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Tue, Jun 3 9:00p Teatro Nazionale Milan, Lomb Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Wed, Jun 4 9:30p Gran Teatro Geox Padua, Veneto Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Mon, Jun 9 8:00p Liederhalle Beethovensaal Stuttgart, BW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Tue, Jun 10 8:00p Philharmonie im Gasteig Munich, BY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Thu, Jun 12 8:00p Sala Kongresowa Warsaw, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Sun, Jun 15 7:00p Crocus Expo Moscow, Moscow Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Sat, Jul 19 7:00p Britt Pavilion Jacksonville, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Mon, Jul 21 8:00p Paramount Theatre Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Fri, Jul 25 8:00p Ikeda Theater Mesa, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Wed, Jul 30 7:00p The Long Center Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Fri, Aug 1 7:30p Peabody Opera House St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Sat, Aug 2 8:00p Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Sun, Aug 3 7:00p O'Shaughnessy Auditorium St Paul, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Wed, Aug 6 7:30p Fox Theatre Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Thu, Aug 7 7:00p Cain Park Cleveland Heights, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Tue, Aug 12 8:00p The Beacon Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Wed, Aug 13 8:00p The Beacon Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Tue, Aug 19 8:00p Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
(no rating) Dec 10, 2007 - daretruth
Amazing

Amazing performance at the Paramount in Oakland -- with all the rawness and magic of her early years.

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information