We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Tori Amos

Tori Amos (born Myra Ellen Amos) was one of several female singer/songwriters who combined the stark lyrical attack of alternative rock with a distinctly '70s musical approach, creating music that fell between the orchestrated meditations of Kate Bush and the stripped-down poetics of Joni Mitchell. In addition, she revived the singer/songwriter traditions of the '70s while re-establishing the piano as a rock & roll instrument. With her 1992 album Little Earthquakes, Amos built a dedicated following… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Tori Amos Fri, Aug 1 7:30p Peabody Opera House St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Sat, Aug 2 8:00p Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Sun, Aug 3 7:00p O'Shaughnessy Auditorium St Paul, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Tue, Aug 5 7:30p The Chicago Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Wed, Aug 6 7:30p Fox Theatre Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Thu, Aug 7 7:00p Cain Park Cleveland Heights, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Fri, Aug 8 7:00p Massey Hall Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Tue, Aug 12 8:00p The Beacon Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Wed, Aug 13 8:00p The Beacon Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Mon, Aug 18 7:30p Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Tue, Aug 19 8:00p Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Wed, Aug 20 7:30p Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Fri, Aug 22 8:00p Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Sat, Aug 23 8:00p Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Sun, Aug 24 8:00p The Fillmore Miami Beach At Rehearsal Hall Miami Beach, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Sat, Nov 15 7:00p Palais Theatre St Kilda, Victoria Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tori Amos Tue, Nov 18 7:00p Riverside Theatre - Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre Perth, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
(no rating) Dec 10, 2007 - daretruth
Amazing

Amazing performance at the Paramount in Oakland -- with all the rawness and magic of her early years.

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information