Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Status Quo

Status Quo are one of Britain's longest-lived bands, staying together for over 40 years. During much of that time, the band was only successful in the U.K., where it racked up a string of Top Ten singles across the decades. In America, the Quo were ignored after they abandoned psychedelia for heavy boogie rock in the early '70s. Before that, the band managed to reach number 12 in the U.S. with the psychedelic classic "Pictures of Matchstick Men" (a Top Ten hit in the U.K.). Following that single,… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Status Quo Sat, Jul 12 5:30p Open Air Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Status Quo - Monte-Carlo Sporting Summer Festival 2014 Mon, Aug 4 8:30p Monte Carlo Bay Monaco, Monaco Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Status Quo Tue, Nov 18 8:00p Sparkassen Arena Kiel, SH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Status Quo Thu, Nov 20 8:00p Stadthalle Magdeburg Magdeburg, ST Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Status Quo Fri, Nov 21 8:00p Sport Und Kongresshalle Schwerin, MV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Status Quo Sat, Nov 22 8:00p Thuringen Halle Erfurt, TH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Status Quo Mon, Nov 24 8:00p Saarlandhalle Saarbrücken, SL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Status Quo Wed, Nov 26 8:00p Schwabenhalle Augsburg Augsburg, BY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Status Quo Mon, Dec 1 8:00p Rosengarten Mannheim, BW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Status Quo Tue, Dec 2 8:00p Messe Freiburg Freiburg, BW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Status Quo Thu, Dec 4 8:00p Rodahal Kerkrade, Limburg Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Status Quo Sat, Dec 6 7:30p Liverpool Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Status Quo Mon, Dec 8 7:30p Metro Radio Arena Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Status Quo Thu, Dec 11 7:30p Capital FM Arena Nottingham Nottingham, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Status Quo Sat, Dec 13 7:30p National Indoor Arena Birmingham, Birmingham Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Status Quo Mon, Dec 15 7:30p Plymouth Pavillions Plymouth, Plymouth Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Status Quo Tue, Dec 16 7:30p Cardiff International Arena Cardiff, Cardiff Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Status Quo Thu, Dec 18 7:00p Bournemouth International Centre Bournemouth, Bournemouth Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Status Quo Live in Concert Fri, Dec 19 7:30p The O2 Arena London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Status Quo Sat, Dec 20 7:30p The Brighton Centre Brighton, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Status Quo Sat, Sep 12 8:00p Hallenstadion Zurich, ZH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Performer Information