Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Darius Rucker

Darius Rucker is riding high with the release of his sophomore country album, Charleston, SC 1966, on Capitol Records Nashville. USA Today raved, "Rucker has made a fine-sounding country album, full of singable choruses, bittersweet fiddle and steel, and guitars with bottomless twang," and Rolling Stone said, “On his Nashville debut, Rucker's rich baritone, sentimental ballads and bright hooks made him the most successful African-American country singer since Charley Pride. Rucker amps up that formula… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Darius Rucker & Eli Young Band Fri, Apr 18 7:00p Crown Arena Fayetteville, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Darius Rucker Sat, Apr 19 6:30p St. Augustine Amphitheatre St Augustine, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Darius Rucker Thu, Apr 24 7:00p CFE Arena Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Darius Rucker Fri, Apr 25 7:00p Donald L. Tucker Center Tallahassee, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Darius Rucker Eli Young Band & Corey Smith Sat, Apr 26 7:00p The Wharf Amphitheatre Orange Beach, AL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Darius Rucker Fri, Jun 13 7:30p Del Mar Fairgrounds Del Mar, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Darius Rucker with Eli Young Band and Dustin Lynch Sat, Jun 14 7:00p Sonoma County Fairgrounds - Chris Beck Arena Santa Rosa, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Darius Rucker, Eli Young Band Sun, Jun 15 4:00p Pozo Saloon Santa Margarita, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Darius Rucker Thu, Jun 19 8:00p Uptown Theater Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brad Paisley Darius Rucker & Joel Crouse Fri, Jun 27 7:30p Marcus Amphitheater Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Darius Rucker Sat, Jun 28 7:00p Ravinia Festival Grounds Highland Park, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Darius Rucker Sun, Jun 29 7:30p Fraze Pavilion Kettering, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Darius Rucker Fri, Jul 18 7:00p Classic Amphitheatre Richmond, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Darius Rucker Sat, Jul 26 5:00p Pennysaver Amphitheater Selden, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Darius Rucker Sun, Jul 27 7:30p Wolf Trap Foundation for the Performing Arts Vienna, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
WCOL Woodystock 2014 Featuring: Tim McGraw and Darius Rucker Fri, Aug 29 7:00p Legend Valley Music Center Thornville, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
WCOL Woodystock 2014 Featuring: Tim McGraw and Darius Rucker Sat, Aug 30 12:00p Legend Valley Music Center Thornville, OH Add to Calendar
Darius Rucker Sat, Sep 13 8:00p Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook Gilford, NH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Darius Rucker Sat, Sep 20 8:30p Memphis Botanic Garden Memphis, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information