We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Jubilee

Jubilee! is "THE" classic Las Vegas show. With outstanding sets, dazzling costumes, spectacular musical numbers, and even some topless dancers. This show is a complete 1 hour and 30 minutes of vintage Vegas excitement. The show is sexy, stylish, and it’s sure to put you in a good mood. With a cast of over 100 showgirls, Jubilee! is a Vegas extravaganza that can only be seen at Bally’s.

The Jubilee! girls are perfectly synchronized in their magnificent dance routines and they absolutely shine in
… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
AFAN's 28th Annual Black & White Party Today 9:00p The Joint Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Jubilee! Today 10:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Sun, Aug 24 7:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Sun, Aug 24 10:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Mon, Aug 25 7:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Mon, Aug 25 10:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Tue, Aug 26 7:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Tue, Aug 26 10:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Wed, Aug 27 7:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Wed, Aug 27 10:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Thu, Aug 28 7:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Sat, Aug 30 10:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Sun, Aug 31 7:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Sun, Aug 31 10:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Mon, Sep 1 7:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Mon, Sep 1 10:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Tue, Sep 2 7:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Tue, Sep 2 10:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Wed, Sep 3 7:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Wed, Sep 3 10:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Thu, Sep 4 7:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Sat, Sep 6 10:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Sun, Sep 7 7:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Sun, Sep 7 10:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Mon, Sep 8 7:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Mon, Sep 8 10:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Tue, Sep 9 7:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Tue, Sep 9 10:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Wed, Sep 10 7:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Wed, Sep 10 10:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Thu, Sep 11 7:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Sat, Sep 13 10:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Sun, Sep 14 7:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Sun, Sep 14 10:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Mon, Sep 15 7:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Mon, Sep 15 10:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Tue, Sep 16 7:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Tue, Sep 16 10:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Wed, Sep 17 7:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Wed, Sep 17 10:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Thu, Sep 18 7:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Sat, Sep 20 10:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Sun, Sep 21 7:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Sun, Sep 21 10:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Mon, Sep 22 7:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Mon, Sep 22 10:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Tue, Sep 23 7:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Tue, Sep 23 10:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Wed, Sep 24 7:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Wed, Sep 24 10:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jubilee! Thu, Sep 25 7:00p Jubilee! Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES