We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Engelbert Humperdinck

Ultrasmooth balladeer Engelbert Humperdinck was often billed as "the King of Romance," and for millions of fans around the world, he more than lived up to that title. Despite the strange name and the latter-day ads hawking his music on late-night TV, Humperdinck was one of the finest middle-of-the-road balladeers around, a sensitive lyric interpreter with excellent vocal technique and a three-and-a-half-octave vocal range. During his heyday in the late '60s and early '70s, Humperdinck cultivated… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Engelbert Humperdinck Wed, Jan 14 8:30p Bayou Music Center Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Engelbert Humperdinck Sun, Jan 18 8:00p ACL Live Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Engelbert Humperdinck Wed, Jan 28 7:00p Sunrise Theatre Fort Pierce, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Engelbert Humperdinck Fri, Jan 30 7:30p Peabody Auditorium Daytona Beach, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Engelbert Humperdinck Sat, Jan 31 8:00p Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Engelbert Humperdinck Sat, Feb 14 8:00p Gila River Casino Chandler, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Engelbert Humperdinck Sun, Feb 15 7:30p Reynolds Hall Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Engelbert Humperdinck Fri, Mar 20 8:00p Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, MS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Engelbert Humperdinck Sat, Mar 21 8:00p Gold Strike Casino Resort Robinsonville, MS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Engelbert Humperdinck Wed, Apr 15 8:00p Music Center at Strathmore North Bethesda, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Engelbert Humperdinck Sat, May 9 8:00p Genesee Theatre Waukegan, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Engelbert Humperdinck Wed, May 13 7:30p Williamsport Community Arts Center Williamsport, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »