Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Toad the Wet Sprocket

Few people realize that ten years before Californian alternative rockers Toad the Wet Sprocket even came into existence, England was home to another far more obscure band named after the popular Monty Python skit. This particular outfit originated in the town of Bedfordshire in the mid-'70s, and featured vocalist Mike Mustofa, guitarist Mark "Curly" Rideaut, bassist Pete Austin, and drummer Martin "Witik" Wightwick. After a few years searching for direction (they released a 1979 single entitled "Pete's… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Counting Crows with Toad the Wet Sprocket Fri, Jul 25 7:00p Myth St Paul, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Counting Crows & Toad The Wet Sprocket Sat, Jul 26 7:00p Stir Cove At Harrah's Council Bluffs, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Counting Crows Tue, Jul 29 7:00p Bayou Music Center Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Counting Crows with Toad the Wet Sprocket Wed, Jul 30 7:00p ACL Live Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toad The Wet Sprocket Fri, Aug 1 8:00p House of Blues Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Counting Crows with Toad the Wet Sprocket Sat, Aug 2 7:00p Choctaw Event Center Durant, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Counting Crows with Toad The Wet Sprocket Wed, Aug 6 7:00p Anselmo Valencia Amphitheater Tucson, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Counting Crows with Toad the Wet Sprocket Thu, Aug 7 7:00p Comerica Theatre Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toad The Wet Sprocket Sat, Aug 9 8:00p Belly Up Tavern Solana Beach, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Counting Crows with special guest Toad The Wet Sprocket Sun, Aug 10 9:00p Mandalay Bay Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Counting Crows with Toad The Wet Sprocket and Daniel and the Lion Tue, Aug 12 6:00p King County's Marymoor Park Redmond, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Counting Crows Wed, Aug 13 7:00p Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Counting Crows Fri, Aug 15 7:00p Greek Theatre Berkeley, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toad the Wet Sprocket Fri, Aug 29 7:00p Fairfield Theatre Company Fairfield, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toad The Wet Sprocket Sat, Nov 22 8:00p Ogden Theatre Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information