We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Gretchen Peters

Known as a writer of intelligent and introspective songs in the country/folk/pop vein, Gretchen Peters achieved renown through country stars covering her material. Among the artists to have hits with her songs were Trisha Yearwood, Pam Tillis, George Strait, Martina McBride, and Patty Loveless. Peters was born in Westchester County, New York, and lived there until her parents divorced when she was eight, at which point she moved with her mother to Boulder, Colorado, where, as a teenager, she wrote… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Gretchen Peters - Wine, Women & Song Sat, Nov 15 7:30p The Belfry Sisters, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gretchen Peters - Wine, Women & Song Thu, Nov 20 7:30p Hutchinson Fox Theatre Hutchinson, KS Add to Calendar
Gretchen Peters - Wine, Women & Song Fri, Nov 21 7:00p The Culinary Center of Kansas City Overland Park, KS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gretchen Peters - Wine, Women & Song Sat, Nov 22 7:30p Emporia Granada Theater Emporia, KS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gretchen Peters Sat, Dec 6 8:00p City Winery New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gretchen Peters Sun, Dec 7 7:00p Beth Sholom Synagogue Memphis, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gretchen Peters Fri, Jan 30 7:00p National Cowboy Poetry Gathering Elko, NV Add to Calendar
Gretchen Peters Wed, Feb 18 8:00p Freight & Salvage Coffeehouse Berkeley, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gretchen Peters Fri, Feb 20 8:00p Lobero Theatre Santa Barbara, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gretchen Peters Fri, Mar 20 7:30p Royal Hall Harrogate, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gretchen Peters Sun, Mar 22 7:00p The Sage Gateshead Gateshead, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gretchen Peters Tue, Mar 24 8:00p St. Paul's Steyning, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gretchen Peters Wed, Mar 25 8:00p King's Place London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gretchen Peters Fri, Apr 3 8:00p Queens Hall Edinburgh, Scotland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
RESOURCES