Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

St Etienne

Saint Etienne were purveyors of a groundbreaking mix of various British indie styles and straight-up dance music. The ensemble--comprised essentially of old friends Bob Stanley and Pete Wiggs, with the addition of Sarah Cracknell as the permanent vocalist--formed in the early 1990s, and garnered both critical and commercial acclaim for its intelligent, witty, and highly danceable amalgamation of nearly the entire spectrum of British pop music. Over the course of its existence Saint Etienne have… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
St Etienne vs. Reims Sat, Aug 16 5:00p Geoffroy-Guichard Stadium St.-Étienne, Rhone-Alpes Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St Etienne vs. Rennes Sat, Aug 23 5:00p Geoffroy-Guichard Stadium St.-Étienne, Rhone-Alpes Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St Etienne vs. SM Caen Sat, Sep 13 5:00p Geoffroy-Guichard Stadium St.-Étienne, Rhone-Alpes Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St Etienne vs. Bordeaux Wed, Sep 24 5:00p Geoffroy-Guichard Stadium St.-Étienne, Rhone-Alpes Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St Etienne vs. Toulouse Sat, Oct 4 5:00p Geoffroy-Guichard Stadium St.-Étienne, Rhone-Alpes Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St Etienne vs. FC Metz Sat, Oct 25 5:00p Geoffroy-Guichard Stadium St.-Étienne, Rhone-Alpes Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St Etienne vs. Monaco Sat, Nov 8 5:00p Geoffroy-Guichard Stadium St.-Étienne, Rhone-Alpes Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St Etienne vs. Lyon Sat, Nov 29 5:00p Geoffroy-Guichard Stadium St.-Étienne, Rhone-Alpes Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St Etienne vs. Bastia Sat, Dec 6 5:00p Geoffroy-Guichard Stadium St.-Étienne, Rhone-Alpes Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St Etienne vs. Evian TG Sat, Dec 20 5:00p Geoffroy-Guichard Stadium St.-Étienne, Rhone-Alpes Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St Etienne vs. Paris Saint-Germain Sat, Jan 24 5:00p Geoffroy-Guichard Stadium St.-Étienne, Rhone-Alpes Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St Etienne vs. RC Lens Sat, Feb 7 5:00p Geoffroy-Guichard Stadium St.-Étienne, Rhone-Alpes Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St Etienne vs. Marseille Sat, Feb 21 5:00p Geoffroy-Guichard Stadium St.-Étienne, Rhone-Alpes Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St Etienne vs. Lorient Sat, Mar 7 5:00p Geoffroy-Guichard Stadium St.-Étienne, Rhone-Alpes Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St Etienne vs. Lille Sat, Mar 21 5:00p Geoffroy-Guichard Stadium St.-Étienne, Rhone-Alpes Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St Etienne vs. Nantes Sun, Apr 12 5:00p Geoffroy-Guichard Stadium St.-Étienne, Rhone-Alpes Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St Etienne vs. Montpellier Sat, Apr 25 5:00p Geoffroy-Guichard Stadium St.-Étienne, Rhone-Alpes Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St Etienne vs. Nice Sat, May 9 5:00p Geoffroy-Guichard Stadium St.-Étienne, Rhone-Alpes Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St Etienne vs. Guingamp Sat, May 23 5:00p Geoffroy-Guichard Stadium St.-Étienne, Rhone-Alpes Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
MOVIES
Img_phold_mov_thumb
Pockets
Original Music