Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

The Piano Guys

Hailing from Utah, The Piano Guys became an Internet sensation by way of their immensely successful series of strikingly original self-made music videos. They’ve made 35 since joining forces a little more than a year ago, including their most recent hit video, an innovative 10-handed version of One Direction’s “What Makes You Beautiful.”But it’s the Guys’ highly original blend of classical music with pop that has really been the cause of an Internet phenomenon that has now brought them to their major… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
The Piano Guys Tue, Jun 24 7:30p Granada Theatre Santa Barbara, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Piano Guys Wed, Jun 25 8:00p Pantages Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Piano Guys Thu, Jun 26 7:30p Humphreys Concerts by the Bay San Diego, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Piano Guys Fri, Jun 27 7:30p City National Civic San Jose, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Piano Guys Sat, Jun 28 2:00p Downtown Modesto, Gallo Center for the Arts Modesto, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Piano Guys Sat, Jun 28 8:00p Gallo Center for the Arts Modesto, CA Add to Calendar
The Piano Guys Tue, Sep 2 8:00p State Theatre Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Piano Guys Wed, Sep 3 7:30p Aronoff Center for the Arts Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Piano Guys Thu, Sep 4 8:00p Fox Theatre Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Piano Guys Fri, Sep 5 8:00p Louisville Palace Louisville, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Piano Guys Sat, Sep 6 8:00p Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Piano Guys Mon, Sep 22 7:30p Wagner Noel Performing Arts Midland, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Piano Guys Tue, Sep 23 7:30p HEB Performance Hall at Tobin Center San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Piano Guys Wed, Sep 24 8:00p Bayou Music Center Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Piano Guys Thu, Sep 25 8:00p Winspear Opera House Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Piano Guys Fri, Sep 26 8:00p Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Piano Guys Sat, Sep 27 7:30p Brady Theater Tulsa, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Piano Guys Mon, Oct 13 7:30p Murat Theatre Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Piano Guys Tue, Oct 14 7:30p Des Moines Civic Center Des Moines, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Piano Guys Wed, Oct 15 7:30p Northrop Auditorium Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Piano Guys Thu, Oct 16 7:30p Riverside Theatre Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Piano Guys Fri, Oct 17 7:30p The Chicago Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Piano Guys Sat, Oct 18 8:00p The Fabulous Fox Theatre St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Piano Guys Mon, Nov 10 7:30p Kkl Luzern Lucerne, LU Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Piano Guys Tue, Nov 11 7:30p Wiener Stadthalle Vienna, Vienna Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Piano Guys Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Haus Auensee Leipzig, SN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Piano Guys Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Colosseum Theater Essen, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Piano Guys Mon, Nov 17 8:00p Congress Centrum Hamburg, HH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Piano Guys Tue, Nov 18 8:00p Nurnberg Meistersingerhalle Nuremberg, BY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Piano Guys Wed, Nov 19 8:00p Rosengarten Mannheim, BW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Piano Guys Thu, Nov 20 8:00p Saarlandhalle Saarbrücken, SL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Piano Guys Fri, Nov 21 8:00p Philipshalle Düsseldorf Königswinter, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Piano Guys Mon, Nov 24 8:00p Tempodrom Berlin, BE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES