We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Santana

Pioneers of Latin rock who successfully married elements of blues, rock, and Latin music, and enjoyed international acclaim for decades. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Santana Thu, Sep 25 8:00p Sandia Resort & Casino Albuquerque, NM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Santana Sat, Sep 27 8:00p ACL Live Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Santana - The Corazón Tour Wed, Oct 1 8:00p Bayou Music Center Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Santana Fri, Oct 3 7:00p Brady Theater Tulsa, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Santana Sat, Oct 4 8:00p WinStar World Casino Thackerville, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Santana Tue, Oct 7 8:00p Peoria Civic Center Peoria, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Santana Wed, Oct 8 8:00p Riverside Theatre Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Santana Fri, Oct 10 8:00p Soaring Eagle Casino and Resort Mount Pleasant, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Santana Sat, Oct 11 8:00p Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel Niagara Falls, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Santana Mon, Oct 13 8:30p Lyric Opera House Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Santana Wed, Nov 5 7:00p House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Santana Fri, Nov 7 7:00p House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Santana Sat, Nov 8 7:00p House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Santana Sun, Nov 9 7:00p House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Santana Wed, Nov 12 7:00p House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Santana Fri, Nov 14 7:00p House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Santana Sat, Nov 15 7:00p House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Santana Sun, Nov 16 7:00p House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Santana Tue, Nov 18 7:00p House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Santana Wed, Jan 21 7:00p House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Santana Fri, Jan 23 7:00p House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Santana Sat, Jan 24 7:00p House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Santana Sun, Jan 25 7:00p House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Santana Wed, Jan 28 7:00p House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Santana Thu, Jan 29 7:00p House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Santana Fri, Jan 30 7:00p House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Santana Sat, Jan 31 7:00p House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
Icon_656
Top 50
Reviewer
409 reviews
Jun 04, 2008 - pobrien
I'll be that guy, how did Santana make such a huge return?

I was just reading an article about how Amy Winehouse's original voice is an appealing and attractive sound but after listening to it too much, we get bored and almost cringe at its repetition. Sorry, that to me is the sound of Carlos Santana's guitar. Yes, a great, unique sound, but on song after song after song after song after song....

Apr 20, 2008 - javiergarcia50
Carlos Santana

With an 11 piece band, the show was all a fan could ask for. The energy was phenominal. At times Carlos would hit notes that seemed to lift him to his tiptoes on the verge of elevation. Loved every minute of it.

Feb 29, 2008 - YogiBear
Guitar Hero!

I wonder if Santana would be any good at playing that game Guitar Hero?

Sure the man is the master when it comes to strumming the guitar, but did you know that he also designs shoes?!!? Yes, it's true! I saw them at Macy's and Nordstrom. High-end stuff!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW