We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Aaron Lewis

At the heart of Staind's loud, angst-laden music are the confessional lyrics and introspective personality of frontman Aaron Lewis. While other post-grunge bands were successful in mining the dark caverns once explored by Soundgarden and Alice in Chains, Lewis allowed his sensitivity to pour freely from his words and often pensive vocals, enabling Staind to strike a balance between heavy metal bombast and thoughtful, melodic rock. Born in Springfield, Vermont, Lewis listened to folk music as a child.… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Aaron Lewis Thu, Aug 7 9:00p Bluebird Nightclub Bloomington, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Lewis Sat, Aug 16 8:00p Isleta Resort and Casino Albuquerque, NM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Lewis Sat, Aug 23 7:00p The Upstate Concert Hall Clifton Park, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aaron Lewis Sat, Aug 30 9:00p Live Bar @ the Golden Nugget Casino Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brantley Gilbert with Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr Fri, Sep 19 7:00p Cedar Park Center Cedar Park, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brantley Gilbert with Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr Sat, Sep 20 7:00p BOK Center Tulsa, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brantley Gilbert with Aaron Lewis and Tyler Farr Fri, Sep 26 8:30p Bryce Jordan Center University Park, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brantley Gilbert Sat, Sep 27 7:30p DCU Center Worcester, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brantley Gilbert with Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr Thu, Oct 9 7:00p U.S. Bank Arena Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brantley Gilbert with Aaron Lewis Thu, Oct 16 7:00p Veterans Memorial Coliseum Madison, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brantley Gilbert with Aaron Lewis Fri, Oct 17 7:00p Chaifetz Arena St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brantley Gilbert with Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr Sat, Oct 18 7:00p i wireless Center Moline, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brantley Gilbert with Aaron Lewis Thu, Oct 23 7:00p Wells Fargo Arena Des Moines, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brantley Gilbert with Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr Fri, Oct 24 7:00p Show Me Center Cape Girardeau, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brantley Gilbert Sat, Oct 25 7:00p Sprint Center Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Related Performers
Performer Information