Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Othello

Seattle born, Michigan residing, World traveling Emcee / Performer / Producer Othello, has been touring the globe since 2000, selling over 16,000 copies of his first album "Classic. Sharing the stage with such artists as Gift of Gab, Crown City Rockers, The Procussions, Boom Bap Projects, De La Soul, Lyrics Born, People Under the Stairs, J-Live, Zion I and many more, Othello has been working hard to make his mark on todays Hip Hop scene. His energetic live performance coupled with heart exposing… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Othello Thu, Apr 24 7:30p Knight Theater Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Othello Fri, Apr 25 7:30p Knight Theater Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Othello Sat, Apr 26 7:30p Knight Theater Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Othello Fri, May 2 8:00p John Wright Theatre Fresno, CA Add to Calendar
Othello Sat, May 3 8:00p John Wright Theatre Fresno, CA Add to Calendar
Othello Sun, May 4 2:00p John Wright Theatre Fresno, CA Add to Calendar
Othello Tue, May 6 8:00p John Wright Theatre Fresno, CA Add to Calendar
Othello Wed, May 7 8:00p John Wright Theatre Fresno, CA Add to Calendar
Othello Thu, May 8 8:00p John Wright Theatre Fresno, CA Add to Calendar
Othello Fri, May 9 8:00p John Wright Theatre Fresno, CA Add to Calendar
Othello Sat, May 10 8:00p John Wright Theatre Fresno, CA Add to Calendar
Othello Thu, Jul 10 7:30p The Gift Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Othello Fri, Jul 11 7:30p The Gift Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Othello Sat, Jul 12 7:30p The Gift Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Othello Sun, Jul 13 2:30p The Gift Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Othello Thu, Jul 17 7:30p The Gift Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Othello Fri, Jul 18 7:30p The Gift Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Othello Sat, Jul 19 7:30p The Gift Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Othello Sun, Jul 20 2:30p The Gift Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Othello Thu, Jul 24 7:30p The Gift Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Othello Fri, Jul 25 7:30p The Gift Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Othello Sat, Jul 26 7:30p The Gift Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Othello Sun, Jul 27 2:30p The Gift Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Othello Thu, Jul 31 7:30p The Gift Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Othello Fri, Aug 1 7:30p The Gift Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Othello Sat, Aug 2 7:30p The Gift Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Othello Sun, Aug 3 2:30p The Gift Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Othello Thu, Aug 7 7:30p The Gift Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Othello Fri, Aug 8 7:30p The Gift Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Othello Sat, Aug 9 7:30p The Gift Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Othello Sun, Aug 10 2:30p The Gift Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Othello Thu, Aug 14 7:30p The Gift Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Othello Fri, Aug 15 7:30p The Gift Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Othello Sat, Aug 16 7:30p The Gift Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Othello Sun, Aug 17 2:30p The Gift Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Othello Thu, Aug 21 7:30p The Gift Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Othello Fri, Aug 22 7:30p The Gift Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Othello Sat, Aug 23 7:30p The Gift Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Othello Sun, Aug 24 2:30p The Gift Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Othello Thu, Aug 28 7:30p The Gift Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Othello Fri, Aug 29 7:30p The Gift Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Othello Sat, Aug 30 7:30p The Gift Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Othello Sun, Aug 31 2:30p The Gift Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES