We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Paula Poundstone

25 years ago Paula Poundstone climbed on a Greyhound bus and traveled across the country -- stopping in at open mic nights at comedy clubs as she went. A high school drop-out, she went on to become one of the great humorists of our time. You can hear her through your laughter as a regular panelist on NPR’s popular rascal of a weekly news quiz show, Wait Wait… Don’t Tell Me. She tours regularly, performing standup comedy across the country, causing Bob Zany with the Boston Globe to write: “Poundstone… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Paula Poundstone New Year's Eve Gala Wed, Dec 31 8:00p Mesa Arts Center Mesa, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paula Poundstone Fri, Jan 9 7:30p Strand-Capitol Performing Arts Center York, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paula Poundstone Sat, Jan 10 8:00p Grand Opera House Wilmington, DE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paula Poundstone Sat, Jan 24 8:00p The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paula Poundstone Fri, Jan 30 7:30p Wilbur Theatre Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paula Poundstone Sat, Jan 31 7:00p Dallas City Performance Hall Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paula Poundstone Sat, Jan 31 9:30p Dallas City Performance Hall Dallas, TX Add to Calendar
Paula Poundstone Fri, Feb 6 8:00p Plaza Theatre Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paula Poundstone Sat, Feb 7 8:00p Capitol Theatre Clearwater, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paula Poundstone Fri, Feb 20 8:00p Mann Center for the Performing Arts Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paula Poundstone Sat, Feb 21 8:00p Coral Springs Center for the Arts Coral Springs, FL Add to Calendar
Paula Poundstone Fri, Mar 13 7:30p Crest Theatre Sacramento, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paula Poundstone Sat, Mar 14 7:30p Fox Tucson Theatre Tucson, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paula Poundstone Fri, Mar 20 8:00p Rio Theatre Santa Cruz, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paula Poundstone Sat, Mar 21 9:00p The Civic Theater New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paula Poundstone Sat, Apr 18 8:00p Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Troy, NY Add to Calendar
Paula Poundstone Sat, May 2 7:00p Janet and Ray Scherr Forum Theatre Newbury Park, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paula Poundstone Sat, Aug 22 7:00p One World Theatre Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »