We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Dave Koz

The latest contender for the instrumental pop saxophone throne, Dave Koz came out of nowhere after his self-titled 1990 release made it onto the Billboard contemporary jazz charts and stayed there several weeks. He has more fire and intensity in his work than Kenny G, and often sounds like a reworked David Sanborn. Koz also played on Arsenio Hall's show, which increased his popularity among the urban contemporary, light jazz, and pop audiences. Koz plays instrumental pop covers and some upbeat tunes,… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Dave Koz Fri, Nov 28 8:00p Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Sarasota, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dave Koz and Friends Sat, Nov 29 8:00p Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dave Koz & Friends Christmas Tour 2014 Sun, Nov 30 8:00p Dreyfoos Jr. Concert Hall West Palm Beach, FL Add to Calendar
Dave Koz & Friends Mon, Dec 1 8:00p The Philharmonic Center For The Arts Naples, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dave Koz Wed, Dec 3 8:00p Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dave Koz Fri, Dec 5 8:00p Mayo Performing Arts Center Morristown, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dave Koz Sat, Dec 6 8:00p John Lyman Center New Haven, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dave Koz and Friends Christmas 2014 Sun, Dec 7 7:00p Best Buy Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dave Koz and Friends Christmas Tour Tue, Dec 9 8:00p Music Center at Strathmore North Bethesda, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dave Koz Wed, Dec 10 7:30p Niswonger Performing Arts Center Greeneville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dave Koz & Friends Thu, Dec 11 8:00p Palace Theatre Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dave Koz and Friends Christmas Tour 2014 Fri, Dec 12 7:30p Connor Palace Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dave Koz Sat, Dec 13 8:00p The Chicago Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dave Koz & Friends Sun, Dec 14 7:00p Palladium Center For The Performing Arts Carmel, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dave Koz and Friends Fri, Dec 19 8:00p Cerritos Center for the Performing Arts Cerritos, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dave Koz and Friends Sat, Dec 20 8:00p Cerritos Center for the Performing Arts Cerritos, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dave Koz & Friends Christmas Tour 2014 Mon, Dec 22 7:00p Weill Hall at the Green Music Center Rohnert Park, CA Add to Calendar
Dave Koz Fri, Mar 6 8:00p Schermerhorn Symphony Center Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information