Home | Register | Log In

Alexandria, VA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

James Newton Howard

Throughout his prolific career, composer/musician/songwriter James Newton Howard has scored films of all scales and genres, earning multiple award nominations for his work. Los Angeles-born Howard began studying music as a small child and went on to attend the Santa Barbara Music Academy and then majored in piano performance at the University of Southern California. After Howard left college, he toured with Elton John as a keyboardist during the late 1970s and early 1980s before moving into film… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Peter Pan Fri, Apr 25 7:00p Casa Mañana Fort Worth, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Peter Pan Sat, Apr 26 1:00p Casa Mañana Fort Worth, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Peter Pan Sat, Apr 26 5:00p Casa Mañana Fort Worth, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Peter Pan Sun, Apr 27 2:00p Casa Mañana Fort Worth, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Peter Pan Fri, May 2 7:00p Casa Mañana Fort Worth, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Peter Pan Sat, May 3 1:00p Casa Mañana Fort Worth, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Peter Pan Sat, May 3 5:00p Casa Mañana Fort Worth, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Peter Pan Sun, May 4 2:00p Casa Mañana Fort Worth, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Peter Pan Fri, May 9 7:00p Casa Mañana Fort Worth, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Peter Pan Sat, May 10 1:00p Casa Mañana Fort Worth, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Peter Pan Sat, May 10 5:00p Casa Mañana Fort Worth, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Peter Pan Sun, May 11 2:00p Casa Mañana Fort Worth, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Peter Pan Fri, May 16 7:00p Casa Mañana Fort Worth, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Peter Pan Sat, May 17 1:00p Casa Mañana Fort Worth, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Peter Pan Sat, May 17 5:00p Casa Mañana Fort Worth, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Peter Pan Sun, May 18 2:00p Casa Mañana Fort Worth, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
RESOURCES