We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Bastille

South London-based band blending '80s synth-pop with stadium-sized choruses. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Chase and Status & Bastille - Boardmasters Festival 2014 - 4 Day Thu, Aug 7 12:00p Watergate Bay Newquay, Cornwall Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Taylor Swift & Coldplay - iHeartRadio Music Festival 2014 - Friday Fri, Sep 19 7:15p MGM Grand Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
105.7 The Point Big Summer Show: Bastille Sun, Sep 21 5:00p Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Maryland Heights, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Bastille Tue, Oct 7 8:00p Liacouras Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Bastille Sat, Oct 11 8:00p Patriot Center Fairfax, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Bastille Mon, Oct 13 8:00p Agganis Arena Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Bastille Wed, Oct 15 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Bastille Tue, Oct 21 7:00p Aragon Ballroom Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Bastille Thu, Oct 23 8:00p Detroit Masonic Temple Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Bastille Fri, Oct 24 7:00p Main Street Armory Rochester, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Bastille Thu, Nov 6 8:00p Cedar Park Center Cedar Park, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Bastille Fri, Nov 7 7:30p NRG Arena Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Bastille Sat, Nov 8 8:00p Verizon Theatre Grand Prairie, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Bastille Mon, Nov 10 8:00p 1STBANK Center Broomfield, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Bastille Tue, Nov 11 7:00p UCCU Center Orem, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Bastille Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Key Arena Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Bastille Mon, Nov 17 8:00p Bill Graham Civic Auditorium San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Bastille Thu, Nov 20 7:30p Shrine Auditorium & Expo Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
RESOURCES