Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

André Rieu

Known as "the Waltz King of Europe," Andre Rieu was raised on classical music and began taking fiddling lessons at the age of five. He conducts the Strauss Opera and has recorded public-television specials in the United States as well as musical albums for Polygram. Of the latter, both Strauss & Co. as well as In Concert made several European charts in late 1996. ~ John Bush, Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
André Rieu Wed, May 7 7:00p O2 Arena Prague Prague, Prague Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Fri, May 9 8:00p Atlas Arena Łódź, LD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Sat, May 10 8:00p Ergo Arena Gdańsk, PM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Sat, May 17 8:00p Forum Copenhagen Frederiksberg, Capital Region Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Sun, May 18 7:30p Malmo Arena Malmö, Sweden Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Thu, May 22 8:00p Geneve Arena Le Grand-Saconnex, GE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Fri, May 23 8:00p Hallenstadion Zurich, ZH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Sat, May 24 7:00p Olympiahalle Innsbruck Innsbruck, Tyrol Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Sun, May 25 8:00p Salzburg Arena Salzburg, Salzburg Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andre Rieu Thu, May 29 7:30p Wiener Rathauskeller Mauthausen, Upper Austria Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Sat, May 31 8:00p Papp László Budapest Sportaréna Budapest, Budapest Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Sat, Jun 7 8:00p Hartwall Arena Finland Helsinki, Southern Finland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Fri, Jul 4 9:00p Het Vrijthof Theatre Maastricht, Limburg Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Sat, Jul 5 9:00p Het Vrijthof Theatre Maastricht, Limburg Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Sun, Jul 6 9:00p Het Vrijthof Theatre Maastricht, Limburg Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Fri, Jul 11 9:00p Het Vrijthof Theatre Maastricht, Limburg Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Sat, Jul 12 9:00p Het Vrijthof Theatre Maastricht, Limburg Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Fri, Jul 18 9:00p Het Vrijthof Theatre Maastricht, Limburg Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Sat, Jul 19 9:00p Het Vrijthof Theatre Maastricht, Limburg Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Sun, Jul 20 9:00p Het Vrijthof Theatre Maastricht, Limburg Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Thu, Nov 13 8:00p Ziggo Dome Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Sat, Dec 6 6:30p The O2 Dublin Dublin 1, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Sun, Dec 7 6:30p The O2 Dublin Dublin 1, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Sat, Feb 28 7:00p Lanxess Arena Cologne Cologne, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW