We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Andre Rieu

Known as "the Waltz King of Europe," Andre Rieu was raised on classical music and began taking fiddling lessons at the age of five. He conducts the Strauss Opera and has recorded public-television specials in the United States as well as musical albums for Polygram. Of the latter, both Strauss & Co. as well as In Concert made several European charts in late 1996. ~ John Bush, Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Andre Rieu Thu, Nov 13 8:00p Ziggo Dome Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andre Rieu Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Ahoy Rotterdam, South Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andre Rieu Fri, Dec 5 8:00p Odyssey Arena Belfast, Northern Ireland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Sat, Dec 6 6:30p The O2 Dublin Dublin 1, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andre Rieu Sun, Dec 7 2:30p The O2 Dublin, Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andre Rieu Wed, Dec 10 8:00p Capital FM Arena Nottingham Nottingham, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andre Rieu Fri, Dec 12 8:00p Liverpool Echo Arena Liverpool, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andre Rieu Sat, Dec 13 8:00p First Direct Arena West Park, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andre Rieu Sun, Dec 14 8:00p Metro Radio Arena Newcastle upon Tyne, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andre Rieu Wed, Dec 17 8:00p LG Arena Edgbaston, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Fri, Dec 19 6:30p The SSE Arena London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andre Rieu Fri, Dec 19 8:00p The SSE Arena London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andre Rieu Sat, Dec 20 6:30p The SSE Arena London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andre Rieu Sun, Dec 21 8:00p Phones 4U Arena Manchester, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andre Rieu Mon, Dec 22 8:00p The SSE Hydro Glasgow, Scotland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Fri, Jan 9 8:00p Festhalle Frankfurt, HE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Sat, Jan 10 8:00p Arena Trier Treves, RP Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Wed, Jan 14 8:00p Stadthalle Rostock Rostock, MV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Thu, Jan 15 8:00p Leipzig Arena Leipzig, SN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Fri, Jan 16 8:00p Olympiahalle München Munich, BY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Sat, Jan 17 8:00p Salzburg Arena Salzburg, Salzburg Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Thu, Jan 22 8:00p Messe Chemnitz Chemnitz, SN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Fri, Jan 23 8:00p Bordelandhalle Magdeburg, ST Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Sat, Jan 24 8:00p Sparkassen Arena Kiel, SH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Fri, Jan 30 8:00p Konig Pilsener Arena Oberhausen, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Thu, Feb 5 7:00p O2 World Berlin, Berlin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Fri, Feb 6 8:00p Messehalle Erfurt Erfurt, TH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Sat, Feb 7 8:00p Colorline Arena Hamburg, HH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Fri, Feb 20 8:00p Rittal Arena Wetzlar, HE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Sat, Feb 21 7:00p Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle Stuttgart, BW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Wed, Feb 25 8:00p Bremen Arena Bremen, HB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Thu, Feb 26 8:00p Westfalenhalle Dortmund Dortmund, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Fri, Feb 27 8:00p Philipshalle Düsseldorf Königswinter, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Sat, Feb 28 7:00p Lanxess Arena Cologne Cologne, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Tue, May 5 7:30p Stockholm Globe Arena Stockholm, Stockholm County Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Thu, May 7 8:00p Forum Copenhagen Frederiksberg, Capital Region Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Tue, May 12 8:00p Hallenstadion Zurich, ZH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Wed, May 20 8:00p Papp László Budapest Sportaréna Budapest, Budapest Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Fri, May 22 8:00p O2 Arena Prague Prague, Prague Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Fri, May 29 8:00p Atlas Arena Łódź, LD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
André Rieu Sat, May 30 8:00p Ergo Arena Gdańsk, PM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andre Rieu Fri, Jul 10 7:00p Theater Aan Het Vrijthof Maastricht, LIM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andre Rieu Sat, Jul 11 7:00p Theater Aan Het Vrijthof Maastricht, LIM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andre Rieu Sun, Jul 12 7:00p Theater Aan Het Vrijthof Maastricht, LIM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON