We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Marquette Golden Eagles

NCAA All team from Milwaukee, Wisconsin. ~ Rovi

Created by Ticketmaster

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks Fri, Nov 14 8:30p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks Sat, Nov 22 1:30p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. New Jersey Tech Highlanders Mon, Nov 24 8:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Marquette Golden Eagles Sat, Dec 6 1:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. Arizona State Sun Devils Tue, Dec 16 8:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. Alabama A&M Bulldogs Fri, Dec 19 8:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
University of North Dakota at Marquette Golden Eagles Basketball Mon, Dec 22 8:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. North Dakota Fighting Sioux Mon, Dec 22 8:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. Morgan State Bears Sun, Dec 28 1:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. Providence Friars Sat, Jan 3 1:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Georgetown Hoyas vs. Marquette Golden Eagles Tue, Jan 6 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. Creighton Bluejays Wed, Jan 14 8:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Marquette Golden Eagles Wed, Jan 21 7:00p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. Georgetown Hoyas Sat, Jan 24 1:30p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. Seton Hall Pirates Wed, Jan 28 6:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. Butler Bulldogs Sat, Jan 31 1:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. Xavier Musketeers Tue, Feb 10 8:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Creighton Bluejays vs. Marquette Golden Eagles Sat, Feb 14 12:00p CenturyLink Center Omaha, NE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. Villanova Wildcats Sat, Feb 21 1:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Providence Friars vs. Marquette Golden Eagles Sun, Mar 1 3:30p Dunkin' Donuts Center Providence, RI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. St. Johns Red Storm Wed, Mar 4 8:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. Depaul Blue Demons Sat, Mar 7 1:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW