We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Stevie Wonder

When Stevland Hardaway Judkins was born prematurely in 1950, the infant's mother and father were no doubt very distraught when their son's retinas detached and he became blind within a few days. The boy's blindness would have no bearing on his future success, however, as he would become a famous, successful, and increasingly innovative musician later in life &#8212 after he changed his name to Stevie Wonder.Wonder's musical gift was apparent almost from the beginning, as he'd mastered the piano by… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Stevie Wonder Thu, Nov 6 7:30p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stevie Wonder Sun, Nov 9 7:30p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stevie Wonder Tue, Nov 11 7:30p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stevie Wonder Fri, Nov 14 7:30p United Center Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stevie Wonder Sun, Nov 16 7:30p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stevie Wonder Thu, Nov 20 7:30p The Palace of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stevie Wonder Sat, Nov 22 7:30p Philips Arena Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stevie Wonder Tue, Nov 25 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stevie Wonder Sat, Nov 29 7:30p Garden Arena Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stevie Wonder Wed, Dec 3 7:30p Key Arena Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stevie Wonder Fri, Dec 5 7:30p Oracle Arena Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stevie Wonder Sat, Dec 6 8:00p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
Nov 15, 2007 - josh
Timeless R&B

There's probably a generation that knows Stevie only from remakes of his hits, but the originals stand up as well as anything in the last 50 years.

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information