Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Kenny G

Melodic alto saxophonist who braved negative criticism from all circles to eventually become the top-selling instrumentalist in history. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Kenny G Wed, Aug 6 12:00a Blue Ocean Music Hall Salisbury, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kenny G Thu, Aug 7 8:00p Whitaker Center for Science and the Arts Harrisburg, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kenny G Sat, Aug 9 8:00p Hart Theatre Albany, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kenny G Mon, Aug 11 8:00p Bergen Performing Arts Center Englewood, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kenny G Tue, Aug 12 7:30p Hard Rock Rocksino - Northfield Park Northfield, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pacific Symphony Orchestra: Kenny G Sat, Aug 23 8:00p Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Irvine, CA Add to Calendar
Kenny G Thu, Oct 30 8:00p Blue Note Jazz Club New York, NY Add to Calendar
Kenny G Sun, Dec 7 7:00p Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra: Kenny G Fri, Jan 23 7:30p Bass Performance Hall Fort Worth, TX Add to Calendar
Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra: Kenny G Sat, Jan 24 7:30p Bass Performance Hall Fort Worth, TX Add to Calendar
Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra: Kenny G Sun, Jan 25 2:00p Bass Performance Hall Fort Worth, TX Add to Calendar
Kenny G: Be My Valentine Sat, Feb 14 8:00p Copley Symphony Hall San Diego, CA Add to Calendar
Kenny G Fri, May 1 8:00p Hilbert Circle Theatre Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kenny G Sat, May 2 8:00p Hilbert Circle Theatre Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kenny G Thu, May 7 7:00p Schermerhorn Symphony Center Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kenny G Fri, May 8 8:00p Schermerhorn Symphony Center Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kenny G Sat, May 9 8:00p Schermerhorn Symphony Center Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON