We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Seattle, WA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Kenny G

Melodic alto saxophonist who braved negative criticism from all circles to eventually become the top-selling instrumentalist in history. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Kenny G Wed, Sep 17 7:30p Epcor Centre for the Performing Arts Calgary, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kenny G Thu, Oct 30 8:00p Blue Note Jazz Club New York, NY Add to Calendar
Kenny G Sun, Dec 7 7:00p Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kenny G Tue, Dec 9 8:00p Plaza Theatre Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kenny G Thu, Dec 11 8:00p Parker Playhouse Fort Lauderdale, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kenny G Fri, Dec 12 8:00p Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra: Kenny G Fri, Jan 23 7:30p Bass Performance Hall Fort Worth, TX Add to Calendar
Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra: Kenny G Sat, Jan 24 7:30p Bass Performance Hall Fort Worth, TX Add to Calendar
Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra: Kenny G Sun, Jan 25 2:00p Bass Performance Hall Fort Worth, TX Add to Calendar
Kenny G Sat, Feb 14 8:00p Copley Symphony Hall San Diego, CA Add to Calendar
Kenny G Fri, May 1 8:00p Hilbert Circle Theatre Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kenny G Sat, May 2 8:00p Hilbert Circle Theatre Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kenny G Thu, May 7 7:00p Schermerhorn Symphony Center Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kenny G Fri, May 8 8:00p Schermerhorn Symphony Center Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kenny G Sat, May 9 8:00p Schermerhorn Symphony Center Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW