We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

ZZ Top

The dance music of Central Europe is combined with West African rhythms by Berlin-based Trio Grande. Incorporating a diverse blend of French bourees, German zwiefaches, Schottische, and waltzes, the group has created a unique dance-inspiring sound. The foundation for much of Trio Grande's music is centered around the unusual interplay between two hurdy-gurdies played by Silke Reichmann and Hans Lang. Although the original group was together for only four years, their legacy has been carried on by… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
ZZ Top and Jeff Beck Fri, Aug 22 7:00p Oklahoma City Zoo Amphitheatre Oklahoma City, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top and Jeff Beck Sat, Aug 23 7:00p Starlight Theatre Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top and Jeff Beck Sun, Aug 24 7:00p Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Maryland Heights, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top and Jeff Beck Wed, Aug 27 7:30p DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top and Jeff Beck Thu, Aug 28 6:30p Ravinia Festival Grounds Highland Park, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top & Jeff Beck Fri, Aug 29 7:00p Seneca Allegany Casino Salamanca, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top Sat, Aug 30 9:00p Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top and Jeff Beck Sun, Aug 31 7:00p MGM Grand Theater Mashantucket, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top Tue, Sep 2 7:00p Blue Hills Bank Pavilion Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top and Jeff Beck Wed, Sep 3 4:00p Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top and Jeff Beck Sat, Sep 6 7:00p Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Alpharetta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top and Jeff Beck Sun, Sep 7 6:00p St. Augustine Amphitheatre St Augustine, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top & Jeff Beck Tue, Sep 9 7:00p Cruzan Amphitheatre West Palm Beach, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top & Jeff Beck Wed, Sep 10 7:00p MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top and Jeff Beck Fri, Sep 12 7:00p Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Woodlands, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top Sat, Sep 13 7:00p WinStar World Casino Thackerville, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top Fri, Sep 26 7:30p Eastern States Exposition Grounds West Springfield, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top Wed, Oct 1 8:00p Copps Coliseum Hamilton, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top Sun, Oct 5 7:30p La Crosse Center La Crosse, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top Tue, Oct 7 8:00p Riverside Theatre Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top Fri, Oct 10 7:00p Grand Casino Hinckley Hinckley, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top Sun, Oct 12 7:30p University of Missouri Columbia, MO Add to Calendar
ZZ Top Fri, Oct 24 8:30p Norton Center for the Arts Newlin Hall Danville, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top Wed, Oct 29 7:30p Montgomery Performing Arts Centre Montgomery, AL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top Fri, Oct 31 8:00p Hard Rock Live Biloxi, MS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON