Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share
Widespread Panic
Categories Rock Jazz

Widespread Panic

One of the many neo-hippie jam bands inheriting the road-warrior mantle left behind by the Grateful Dead, Widespread Panic established a devout grassroots following on the strength of constant touring and a loose, rootsy brand of Southern rock informed by jazz and blues textures. The group's origins date to 1982, when vocalist John Bell and guitarist Mike Houser first began playing together while attending college in Athens, GA. When bassist Dave Schools left academia to join the duo the next year,… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Phases of the Moon Festival 4 Day Pass with Widespread Panic, Tedeschi Trucks Band, Govt Mule, Leon Russell, Robert Randolph and Thu, Sep 11 12:00p Kennekuk County Park Danville, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Widespread Panic Fri, Oct 3 7:00p North Charleston Coliseum North Charleston, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Widespread Panic Sat, Oct 4 7:00p North Charleston Coliseum North Charleston, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Widespread Panic Sun, Oct 5 6:00p St. Augustine Amphitheatre St Augustine, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Widespread Panic Wed, Oct 8 8:00p Montgomery Performing Arts Centre Montgomery, AL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Widespread Panic Fri, Oct 10 8:00p Von Braun Center Civic Arena Huntsville, AL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Widespread Panic Sat, Oct 11 7:30p Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Alpharetta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Widespread Panic Sun, Oct 12 8:00p Mississippi Coliseum Jackson, MS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Widespread Panic Tue, Oct 14 8:00p ACL Live Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Widespread Panic Wed, Oct 15 8:00p ACL Live Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Widespread Panic Fri, Oct 17 7:30p Verizon Theatre Grand Prairie, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Widespread Panic Sat, Oct 18 8:00p Orpheum Theatre Memphis, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Widespread Panic Sun, Oct 19 8:00p Orpheum Theatre Memphis, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Widespread Panic Fri, Oct 24 8:00p Riverside Theatre Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Widespread Panic Sat, Oct 25 8:00p Riverside Theatre Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Widespread Panic Sun, Oct 26 8:00p Riverside Theatre Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Widespread Panic Tue, Oct 28 7:30p Paramount Theatre Cedar Rapids, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Widespread Panic Wed, Oct 29 7:00p Stephens Auditorium at Iowa State Center Ames, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Widespread Panic Fri, Oct 31 8:00p 1STBANK Center Broomfield, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Widespread Panic Sat, Nov 1 8:00p 1STBANK Center Broomfield, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Widespread Panic Sun, Nov 2 8:00p 1STBANK Center Broomfield, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Widespread Panic Tue, Dec 30 7:00p The Fillmore Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Widespread Panic Wed, Dec 31 7:00p Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information